Islam kay takaydar

What are the qualities?

or symptoms?

Angry, frothing at the mouth, promoting violence, intolerant, bigoted and not following the good tenets of religion themselves and always pointing the fingers at others while cheating and lying!!

3 Likes

Vat iz 'takaydar'?

Good effort to bring GS back like good old daz.

MogamboKhusHwa

2 Likes

"MogamboKhusHwa" = ????

what does this mean?

by takaydaar i mean over passionate but not much common sense/knowledge

what language is "MogamboKhusHwa"?

??

2 Likes

Uff batameez ji. Aap to mashallah itni aware ho. Its a combination of three words. Mogambo+Khush+hwa

Now Donut ask who iz mogambo

^ jee thanks

no idea what is mogambo but lost interest

it was just that "thatwordwasafoulword" in another language

khair carry one

Konsi language?

Anyhoo, as far as holy knows ‘takaydar’ is not a word either.

The word thakaydar is different. Acha khair. Sawal ye hai, ke dont we have thakaydar for every religion? in hindus, christians, monks etc etc. How about athiests? Baat karo to sub ki karo na

I meant the same word so my spelling is wrong

thakaydar = guard / guardian

yes we do have in all majority of the faith/ religion

but i dont think it has a strong impact unless for the main ones like Islam , majority of the site users , hinduisim, Christianity, Jews etc

One can say islam and Jews are in majority who take hold of their religion as their property ? ?

do tableeghi jammat come in this category?

or violent ones?

Acha ji. Batameez ji aap mashallah iz parhee likhee while holy is only jahil. But lets try.

There can be thekedar in any group of people who have tendency to become loud and announce decisions on others. It can be a cult. A religion. A non-faith i.e. liberal group. A group thats inclined towards nationalism and patriotism. This last group mentioned can easily declare anyone GHADDAR so they are the biggest thekedar.

Now you are talking about Islam, kyonke you are effected by Islam so its natural. Otherwise if you are in India you will rather say Hindu mat than Islam. So looking at the trend its clear that whichever group is in majority in their own geographical location, they are the thekedar.

You can put tableeghi jamat aside. They are masoom log. Their job is to try bringing people towards religion just like Christian missionaries. They dont put fatwas.

So anyone putting labels, decisions or fatwas on others are thekedar. They are everywhere.

Does parhee likhee and the jahil lota agree on this?

OP ji and Holy ji

it is neither takaydar nor thakaydar

it is thekaydaar

slaam

2 Likes

Acha

thanks for the reply