Islam and Enemies of Islam

Saallaam
This has occurred since the beginning of Islam until now and still continues, the kuffaar(Non-believers - Non-Musilms) with their different religions and beliefs have always plotted against Islam. Some of these plots have caused the Muslims to fall into their present state, concerning their beliefs, behaviors, habits, celebrations and customs. That is why the majority of the causes which divide the Muslims are in actuality plots of the kuffaar(Non-believers - Non-Musilms) . So any group which separates itself from the Ummah does so because of the existence/efforts of the kuffaar. That is, either the kuffaar took part in spreading the cause and propagating it among the weak Muslims, or they were either its leaders or its followers. So the plotting of the kuffaar(Non-believers - Non-Musilms) who harbor religions and beliefs, are among the original reasons for which the Muslims become imitators. And Allah said!

***“And never will the Jews and Christians be pleased with you until you follow their religions.” (AL-QUR’ÂN: 2:120)

And similarly, Allah said, “…they do not fall short of inflicting loss upon you; they love what distresses you; vehement hatred has already appeared from their mouths; and what is in their hearts is worse…” (AL-QUR’ÂN: 3:118)

And He said, “Those who disbelieve from among the people of the Book and the idolaters do not like that you should have [revelation] sent to you from your Lord.” (AL-QUR’ÂN: 3:105)
And, “…if you obey those who disbelieve, they will turn you back upon your heels…” (AL-QUR’ÂN: 3:139)

And, “…if you obey a group of those who were given the Book, you would turn back to disbelievers after you had believed.” (AL-QUR’ÂN: 3:100)***

Hindus, Jews and Chiristians have made alliance with each other to corrupt and ruin the basis of Islaam and its young generation. They are making every effert possible to infilterate into lives of Muslims and cause us harm so we may become one of them. They(hindus, jews, christians) are using sources like movies, mass media and things of that nature to get into Muslim homes and make us fall prey to the sick efferts to corrupt us(Muslims).

Even Politcal leader in India Sonia Gandhi said: “We dont have to fight with pakistan, we have already beaten them and ruin the basis of its culture, and religion.” <<>> What message does that give you? Doesn’t that prove the verses mentioned above!

So there is no doubt that the kuffaar(Non-believers - Non-Musilms) have always been aspiring to separate the Muslims from their beliefs and that they are making more of an effort now than in the past. Every Muslim who considers the situation of the Muslim world today will realize that the kuffaar(Non-believers - Non-Musilms) are struggling to establish their beliefs, customs, behaviors, habits, systems, politics, morals etc. {if you look at what is happening with pakistan and what Indian film industry is doing to young muslims in pakistan and abroad} in the Muslim world. They have succeeded in causing the Muslim nation to fall into imitation more now than in any time during the past.

Moslim hai TooHeed main gaaram josh
Magar Dil abhi tak hia ‘zaana’ posh

(------Iqbal-----)

Jaawan

till next timeKeep_It_Simple_Stupid

Wise Man says:>What I say won’t really change anything, but what you say doesn’t really matter!

So the Kaafir has infiltrated Islam and caused the problems. Damn them. No... wait... kill them. Because they are all against your religion.

Right?

Originally posted by astrosfan:
*So the Kaafir has infiltrated Islam and caused the problems. Damn them. No... wait... kill them. Because they are *all against your religion.

Right?**

No... preach to them...
It's their right to know the truth and Muslims' duty to tell them the truth and save them from the hell fire...

**Sitaaron Pay Jo Daltay Hain Kamand!**

good comment astrofan. lol

Orignialy posted by muslim786
good comment astrofan. lol

That clearly shows us, either you are anti-islam and/or a Brailvi, and/or maarzaaii or a sick ignorent Hindu.
Grow up. TRY TO!

Jaawan

till next time**Keep_It_Simple_Stupid**

**Wise Man says:>What I say won't really change anything, but what you say doesn't really matter!

So you are denying the verses in my post??? Are you calling those verses idiotic???

Following QuRAN and Sunnah of mohammad(pbuh) is idiotic?????????????????? Well clearly that shows you are a hindu and/or brailvi or maarzaaiii!!! YOU ARE NOT A MUSLIM!

That really shows how islamic you are.a..and how much stupidity you possess!..you blood hindus....

Muslim786 and his other ignorent friends, i call upon you to leave the practices of your ancestors and hindu rituals and stop making islam harder and complicated...i call you to come to true islam of QURAN AND NOTHING BUT THE QURAN AND SUNNAH OF MOHAMMAD(pbuh) and stop creating new things in islam because ever newly created thing is Bid'ah and every bid'ah is dalala and every dalala is going to HELL.
May allah open your locked hearts and show you the right true path of QUran and hadith.

Jaawan

**Wise Man says:>What I say won't really change anything, but what you say doesn't really matter!

wow, it is Jawan's new cut n paste for today brothers. Wow, jawan is getting better everyday in doing cut n paste. Brothers please clap for the weirdo jaawan who spent all nite typing the post he is cutting and paste rite now. Good luck "jawan bin abdul aziz". Abdul aziz ki najaiz aulad=jawan.

faceup, my sufi pal,

What Jawaan has quotes is directly from the Quran. Previously you have been throwing crap at Wahabbis and sunnis for following hadith while claiming yourself to follow Quran only.

Do you agree with the above verses or not? Don't run away like you did from my "Qualities of Sufis" thread.

Your "pisspot" pal
Mr Xtreme

Some people just never learn... always trying to divide and creat trouble...may allah show you the right path.
Logical another hindu.

Jaawan

Lol logical!

The post was very OBVIOUSLY not his!

Notice the theme of the thread:ISLAM & ENEMIES OF ISLAM!

Jawaan, Guess who is not in Islam and Guess who is the enemy of Islam?

tsk, tsk! It's not that hard! Whose face do you see in the mirror?
Answer: Yours! Now multiply that by all the wahabis!

NOTE to Xtreme:
I never read Jawaan's post; neither do I read yours. I have no idea what Jawwan or someone else on his behalf wrote in the afore-mentioned post!

Good Luck!!!

Islam is QURAN AND NOTHING BUT QURAN AND SUNNAH OF MOHAMMAD(pbuh) and EVERYTHIG else including you is NOT islam.

If you deny the verses in my post, that you are NOT a muslim.
NOW YOU KNOW!

If you dont read anyones post..that means you just babble and rave about religion of your ancestors..shame on your..again shame on you.
I feel sorry for your parents and ancestors...you should consider sueing them. lol lol you are total 100% example of a creature in free-fall of stupidity. I suggest that you stop your asinine acts and come to true islam of quran and sunnah.

***im sure you read that...no wonder you are desperate again...and i bet you are crying your pants off now...!!!

Jaawan

Hey Hindu jerks, if you hate Jawaan so much, if you hate Pakistan soooo much and if you hate Islam so much, what the hell are you guys doing here? Is it some kind of a force that brings you here?

Koi India ya hindu forum nahin hai kya yahaan pe?

...aur bhayya, kaise ho?

Originally posted by Paan Masala:
Hey Hindu jerks, if you hate Jawaan so much, if you hate Pakistan soooo much and if you hate Islam so much, what the hell are you guys doing here? Is it some kind of a force that brings you here?

I was told to come here to see the "other" side of the story.

But instead of seeing the other side of the story you come here and spread your own non-sense and falsehoodness and mess up the whlole place by creating fights and your-like false claims.

Jaawan

No - trust me - if the Hindus weren't here, you'd still be fighting.

[This message has been edited by astrosfan (edited August 30, 2000).]

Well i dont think soo...when hindus like Muslim786, faceup, logical, come here as muslims, the fights do happen. But when its clean environment i dont think the fights would occure.

Jaawan

faceup,

You seem to have avoided my question like you did my post on Sufis (despite claiming to be a sufi)

So let me post it again:

**What Jawaan has quotes is directly from the Quran. Previously you have been throwing crap at Wahabbis and sunnis for following hadith while claiming yourself to follow Quran only.

Do you agree with the above verses or not?**

p,s. Astrofan,

No - trust me - if the Hindus weren't here, you'd still be fighting.

Possibly so. But we aren't afraid of a little debate. believe me, being any type of muslim is preferable to being a low caste hindu.

PanMasala,
your high on that masala in your pa'an!

Nobody has to toe along your chain of thinking! Just keep your beliefs to yourself and your nose clean and we'll all be OK!

Xtreme,
I believe I answered your question! Maybe, it wasn't what you were looking for!

I already said I do not read your posts because they are Devoid of any substance.
I also ignore most of Jawaan's post and I did ignore this particular post that you're so keen on my opinion. I just noticed a sharp change in his way of writing which was not his but someone else's. And, no I did not read it!

In the future, do not bother writing to me!

faceup,

you avoid my posts because you can't answer them - simple as that. I take your own crap and smear it all over your face.

Stand or fall by your own beliefs you worm. don't sully other's (sufis) when you have no idea what they are.

I'm writing..and you're reading. Don't you believe in free speech?

"And never will the Jews and Christians be pleased with you until you
follow their religions." (AL-QUR'ÂN: 2:120)<<<

is that why Jawan wants everyone to follow his. What a piece of crap is he. Here is a guy who can't even write a single legible sentence. How the heck does he expect anyone to take him seriously?

I think Hitler must have taken some inspiration from quotes like above.

When his own butt is on fire, he drags Mirzais into the equation. Doesn't he have any shame?