India is involved in terrorits activities
means interfering in other countries like China, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and spreading terrorism there and later India will capture all states, hmmm.. situation is looking very Ghambir, I think you should go and contact FBI but be careful they know terrorists by their face Heheh..![]()
Re: Mumbai Rocked by Blasts/Indian ministers/$1 dynamite stick in Mumbai
Ever heard of LTTE and RAW? No, you should dig out LTTEs history…
Here try this for a change.
http://www.fas.org/irp/world/india/raw/
RAW has an extensive network of agents and anti-government elements within Pakistan, including dissident elements from various sectarian and ethnic groups of Sindh and Punjab. Published reports in Pakistan allege that as many as 35,000 RAW agents entered Pakistan between 1983-93, with 12,000 working in Sindh, 10,000 in Punjab, 8,000 in North West Frontier Province and 5000 in Balochistan.
http://in.rediff.com/cms/print.jsp?d...ug/29sarab.htm
Pakistan announced on Monday that it would provide consular access on Tuesday to Sarabjit Singh, sentenced to death for his alleged involvement in bomb blasts in Lahore and Multan.
DUH!!!
Sad to know that..
most of the supporters of RAW are ppl disillusioned with the establishment- like a lot of MQM supporters in the 90s and Baloch militants these days.
I hate this concept of Seraikistan.. why make so much fuss when Seraiki is just a dialect of Punjabi? I don’t know why.. these are the exact moments we needed a hard ruler like General Zia.
let’s dig out indian part of LTTE history,
India has fought with LTTE in srilanka and lost more than 1000 soldiers there. It was the stupidest thing done by india which indians realize. and LTTE is banned from india and nowhere in india it is found. will ur government do the same?..
and now both LTTE and srilankan government want india to mediate
Heheh.. Good Good, RAW is an India’s foreign intelligence agency so what do you expect from RAW ???, playing “carrom board” at home ???. They r doing their job in your country and exposing everything and why didnt you copy pasted the whole article
, wait let me show you what RAW is doing in pakistan.
- “RAW has a long history of activity in Bangladesh, supporting both secular forces and the area’s Hindu minority. The involvement of RAW in East Pakistan is said to date from the 1960s, when RAW supported Mujibur Rahman, leading up to his general election victory in 1970. RAW also provided training and arms to the Bangladeshi freedom fighters known as Mukti Bahini. RAW’s aid was instrumental in Bangladesh’s gaining independence from Pakistan in 1971.”
Do u know the meaing of real Freedom Fighters???. RAW helped innocent freedom fighters who were totally fedup with your Govt. brutality. If u dont know their history, you can check it yourself.
- RAW has gained attention for providing the US with intelligence on Al-Qaeda and Taliban targets for the war on terrorism in Afghanistan. Maps and photographs of terrorist training camps in Afghanistan and Pakistan, along with other evidence implicating Osama bin Laden in terrorist attacks, were given to US intelligence officials.
RAW is working with most powerful international intelligence agencies and helping them unlike ISI, who make them fool.
Now you will say I didn’t talk about LTTE heheh.. wait let me show you in the next post.
Abdali Uncle ji please read here..
“The ISI has also trained ULFA terrorists in counter intelligence, disinformation and use of sophisticated weapons and explosives. Pakistan has facilitated the visits of Paresh Baruah and other ULFA leaders to Singapore, Thailand and other countries, and a channel for the transfer of funds and arms has been created. Several *Madrassas *(seminaries) and mosques sponsored by the ISI in the Sylhet and Cox’s Bazaar areas are being used to hoard and transfer arms procured by the ULFA from Thailand and Myanmar. The ISI largesse enabled ULFA to buy arms in Cambodia, paying for these in hard currency routed through Nepal. The ISI also ‘introduced’ ULFA to LTTE transporters who, for a fee, undertook to transport arms from Southeast Asia into Myanmar. In April 1996, Bangladesh seized more than 500 AK-47 rifles, 80 machineguns, 50 rocket launchers and 2,000 grenades from two ships off Cox’s Bazaar. Four Tamils were among those arrested”
If more uncle ji then click below..
http://www.satp.org/satporgtp/countries/india/states/assam/terrorist_outfits/Ulfa.htm
There is a huge list of ISI terrorist activities including your LTTE.
Kahi tumhare paseene na choot jaaye, i again say dont find fault in others first look at yourself. I didn’t get one thing why your ISI is interfering in every country aur koi kaam nahi hai nikamo ko ??? :hoonh:
Special Edition for Abdali..!!! ![]()
Unlike other countries of the region where groups that can be defined as purely terrorist outfits exist, the dividing line between socio-politico-religious groups and terrorist outfits is very hazy. Most groups that have actively participated in street violence and acts of terrorism are also active in the political landscape of Pakistan.
ISI vs RAW (thread split from Mumbai blasts thread)
Keep your discussion on ISI vs RAW here.
Then you should stop complaining about what ISI does in India as they would be doing their job!
Yes, I believe Maoists are also fed up with India, so are Naxalites(?) and probably others, go ISI go :k: … happy there now?
Re: ISI vs RAW (thread split from Mumbai blasts thread)
Yes yes yes please please do not hide behind ISI or bad Pakis… The gist of the argument is that India/Indians are never involved in any terrorism..
Now lets see..
** As many as 40 terrorist training camps at Rajasthan, East Punjab, Held Kashmir, Uttar Pradesh and other parts of India are run by the RAW’s Special Service Bureau (SSB).
Throughout the Afghan War RAW was responsible for the planning and execution of terrorist activities in Pakistan to deter Pakistan from support of Afghan liberation movement against India’s ally, the Soviet Union. The assistance provided to RAW by the KGB enabled RAW to arrange terrorist attacks in Pakistani cities throughout the Afghan War. The defeat of the Soviet Union in Afghanistan did not end the role of RAW in Pakistan, with reports that suggest that India has established a training camp in the town of Qadian, in East Punjab, where non-Muslim Pakistanis are trained for terrorist activities **
Ah ah Ah no running around and hiding behind bad bad Pakis… This is about Indian terrorism, more latter from (HRW) Human Rights Web site.
Ah yes, India and its child LTTE…
During the course of its investigation the Jain Commission received testimony on the official Indian support to the various Sri Lankan Tamil armed groups in Tamil Nadu. From 1981, RAW and the Intelligence Bureau established a network of as many as 30 training bases for these groups in India. Centers were also established at the high-security military installation of Chakrata, near Dehra Dun, and in the Ramakrishna Puram area of New Delhi.
**hollowman got **:
[MEDIA]ImageShack - Best place for all of your image hosting and image sharing needs
Captain lol.. you know i was searching where r my posts, i thought by mistake I’ve posted somewhere else heheh..
You see ISI is involved in terrorists activities not only in India but also active in many other countries and u tell me honestly is RAW providing any Artillery, Weopons, bombs or sent Indians guerrillas in pakistan to fight against baluchis or against people of Pakistan like ISI is doing. Dont u think so it is kinda joke :D. You just show me 15-20 links and prove this, RAW is spreading terrorism in any other state, i can show you thousand’s of links against ISI, where it has clearly mentioned what ISI is doing everywhere.
and about Naxalites, dont u think so Captain that is internal matter of India???. They r not interfering in other countries, neither spreading terrorism in Pakistan nor in any other country like ISI is poking nose everywhere. Naxalites problem is totally different and internal problem of India. Pakistan has nothing to do with it.
See I’m telling you everything honestly, if you want to go in depth you can go but I’m 100% sure you will get the same thing everywhere what i’ve said. If you r thinking I’m against Muslims then it is totally wrong, I’ve lots of muslim friends but they r well educated and know whats going on frm pakistani side, they dont even bother themselves to think about them.
Therez big difference between RAW and ISI. I dont say anything but you find it yourself and also do tell us what have you got.
You just check it here
http://www.satp.org/satporgtp/countries/india/states/assam/terrorist_outfits/ulfa.htm
ISI didn’t even give bakshish to ULFA too, they just want to destroy India.
Why dont u post about ISI from same site ?? You speak Freedom fighters r fighting in Kashmir but on the same site It has clearly mentioned whats going on there and what ISI doing there. Again I say first check about your ISI on the same site from where you r keep on copy pasting the articles, you will get to know about ISI reality. :hoonh: Jus change India to Pakistan and Raw to ISI in your url
Wait I help you.. I think you r very lethargic ![]()
“The ISI has become a state within a state, answerable neither to the leadership of the army, nor to the President or the Prime Minister. The result is there has been no real supervision of the ISI, and corruption, narcotics, and big money have all come into play, further complicating the political scenario. Drug money was used by ISI to finance not only the Afghanistan war, but also the proxy war against India in Punjab and Kashmir.”
Directorate for Inter-Services Intelligence [ISI] - Pakistan Intelligence Agencies :clown:
Hey genius, read what I said above, this is not about ISI but the fact that RAW is involved in terrorist activitties which you guys deny hands down… Now tell us about RAW and its terrorist activities or will I have to post more links about RAW and terroism?
Did i deny before
i dont think so. You r the only intelligent babu who is assuming everything in your dreams
, just do comparison between RAW and ISI terrorist activities then tell me who is World’s most fav. Terrorist ISI or RAW :D. Compare to ISI terrorist activities RAW is nothing and every sharif and intelligent bacha knows about that. ![]()
If you did not deny than I’d say shutup and keep your house in order instead of pointing fingers. Until you come clean don’t throw stones while living in glass houses.. Hope you can comprehend simple logic…
Do you think RAW is just providing emotional support to the anti elements in Pakistan for example? :) Forget how many links you can find out about ISI and RAW, the links are more about whose actions get more in the media/propaganda than the others.
and about Naxalites, dont u think so Captain that is internal matter of India???. They r not interfering in other countries, neither spreading terrorism in Pakistan nor in any other country like ISI is poking nose everywhere.
Naxalites problem is totally different and internal problem of India. Pakistan has nothing to do with it.
So are Baluchistanis and so were East Pakistanis, no? :)
Sorry Abdali babu i cant shut my mouth coz i live in bullet proof Glass House heheh :DI think you really need meditation to keep your mind cool coz after just 1-2 dialogues you become angry like my neighbours "Busso" now please dont ask me who is he heheh..