ISI causing trouble in Kashmir: US

Re: ISI causing trouble in Kashmir: US

haan yaar Indians ko tu Teel ki bhi zarorat nai...wassey he Kam ho gata hai rite ;)

Bechare Pakistani…:cryb:

^^ Another Stupid Indian lol

Crap, is that why stolen US artillery ends up in their hands normally............

I hope the ISI is causing all kind of trouble for the Indians in Kashmir. Indians shouldnt be there in the first place. So long as its Indian terrorsits that are being killed, we should all welcome this so called "trouble.." :)

Funding, training etc, its all coming from these Indians. Thus completely justifies anything Pakistan does against them in self defense, inclusing the great success in Mumbai... :)

lol.. Thats because the US fullfilled it agenda, and so no longer needed such groups.
Once Kashmir is free, Pakistan will stop suporting such groups aswell.. In the mean time, we can laugh and rejoice at the incompetance of Indians in dealing with these freedom fighters..:D

Kashmir will always be a part of India. And Pakistan meanwhile will keep brainwashing and sacrificing its own youth to create more terrorists in hopes of accomplishing the impossible without realizing that these terrorists are more likely to capture and destroy Pakistan than free Kashmir.

Maybe in your deluded mind, but Kashmir will be free eventually.
All evil empires have crumbled under the weight of their own cumulative crimes, from Rome to the British to the now (although far less impressive) Hindu raj of India.

We will keep supporting KASHMIRI and Muslim freedom fighters no matter where they come from, be it from India occupied Kashmir or anywhere else.
Freedom is the right of all men. And all those who deny people freedom deserve to be destroyed.

And yes, I rejoice whenever Indian terrorists are killed! :D

Look at the source of news :hehe:… come’on guys, you can do better than this, or so I think.

Sure, keep dreaming…

“All those who deny people freedom deserve to be destroyed” did you say ?? Yes, damn right :k:

You can keep supporting Kashmiri “freedom” fighters in their “mission impossible” while in your backyard Balochistan will attain freedom from Pakistani atrocities.

oh come on you gotta do better man, the baluchistan issue is now old news, bugti got acquited and everyones all happy again.

in the words of apu, THANK YOU COME AGAIN PLEASE TRY LOTTO AGAIN NEXT TAME!

Drop whatever you are smoking and read the news. Kashmir is old news now - it did not figure in the joint statement of the PMs. Balochistan is very much alive :)

yeah even BJP is crying out loud, why the hell manmohan singh agreed to have a joint statement on Baluchistan. i guess it must have been 12 o clock when Manmohan agreed to have a joint statement..rite lol

^ Probably true :) Coming back to the topic however, Kashmir is old news. Now stop day dreaming....

Kashmir is always in the news... Except you dont read the news, you only watch bollywood trash. :)

Yeah, probably in the newspapers in your cave....:p

Last I checked, it was not part of the joint statement by the two PMs, and thats what counts :)

Najir Naji a pakistani journalist is ruing about inclusion fo Baluchistan.. hsi point is what if tomorrow India along with baluchistani politician goes to UN on the basis that they have no hands there it is all indigenous uprising and suo moto notice must be takne by UN.. Since by including INdia we have accepted there is active separatism there

What Pakistan did in self defense had its outcome in SWAT ...

You dont realise that it is a snake that you are using in self defense. It has already started to bite the hand that has fed it for all these years.

Gloat for all you might, but the reality is different.