Ishrat ul ibad resigns?

Re: Ishrat ul ibad resigns?

I think they are creation of MQM. Zulfiqar Mirza has gone long ago. Wake up.

He ain't gone long , he is coming back soon ...

And

Superme court should take notice of his notorious statement where he claimed to distribute Half a million manu'aa bore arms license ... And provoking added that these licenses ain't given for celebratory gunfire ....

You THINK Lyari gangsters are creation of MQM?
Ok. No argument. No surprise this coming from sachaydino.

I am sure other racial bigots will laugh on your statement but will remain quiet since if they disagree with anything said maliciously about MQM then they will be considered supporter of MQM.

Where did he claim, can you link?

One of the many links

Karachi violence: SC wants record of arms licences issued in 2 years – The Express Tribune

Another link , where mansoor Wassan denied the tall claim made by ZM

Manzoor Wassan rejects Mirza’s claim of issuing 300,000 arms licences – The Express Tribune

here is the link where Zulfiqar Mirza claims himself.

But according post #27, next home minister denied claim of ZM.

What ZM is saying is truth, Manzoor Wassan is trying to shove dirt under carpet to get clean slate for PPP whereas truth can be seen by acts of Amn Committee.

Lolx bhagna shru ho gye ;)
Aagey aagey dekho hota hai kia :p

who would you believe? Zulfiqar Mirza HIMSELF or the moron Wassan? he may have had a 'dream' about it, i guess!

How do you know that he is telling the truth? Definitely Sindh Government’s home department is involved in issuing of licenses. And government officials mostly follow the procedures. His claim can easily be investigated and names can be found who were the people got these licenses. According Nabil Gabol, he was the one who formed Amn Committees in Lyari not ZM. Listen to his interview. He is now with MQM.

According to Gabol’s another interview he said that Lyari gangs were supported by BLA and TTP. He also said Kalashnikovs and rocket launchers were openly sold in Karachi since the days of Zia-ul-Haq when ZM was never there. When this ‘maut ka saman’ was sold during rule of MQM for the last more than three decades who in the hell want licenses? A case of 19000 or 1900 stolen containers full of ‘maut ka saman’ during the tenure of MQM’s federal minister is under hearing with CJ. Listen to his whole interview.

No I don't believe in lies. Read my above post. Do some research before writing something stupid like above.

Rise of Amn Committee during "Home Minister" era. Nabeel Gabol may have "formed" it but ZM armed it.

Still needs to investigated. Record of lincenses issued to people should be available in home ministry. Any misuse of those arms should be easily caught. However 'maut ka saman' sold by nukarh wali dokan where no licenses are required is the major problem in Karachi.

You can get what you want and where you want, this is almost true for all the places, if you want weapons you can get it anywhere. It is the lack of law enforcement and armament of favored parties which has destroyed the city.

MQM wants Ebad replaced by Khalid Siddiqui - thenews.com.pk

this report says MQM’s internal party rifts caused Ishrat-ul-ebad to resign and flee to Dubai

Back...........................again!!!

ishrat-ul-ibad sahab to governary kay lal baig gay darjay par faiz ho gaye, kisi bhi tarha jaan nahi chortay