Is this true??

I heard about a recent incident outside of Coffee tea and company (CTC) on MM ALAM road. A few days ago, there were bearded mullah’s outside CTC holding ‘dundaaz’(sticks) and whenever a women without a covered head passed by, they’d be like “AA tau gaee ho, nungay sir kay saath, wapis jatay hooay agar nunga hooa tau tumhain sub kay samnay dundaay marain gay”

Has anyone else heard about this too???

Re: Is this true??

sick.

Yes, I heard some similar stories. Freaking me out 'coz I'm going to Lahore in a few months:(

I also heard someone threw acid on a non- hijabi lady.....

pagal insaan - I would take a danda and shove it up his ...

^LOL

Pakistan is fighting a survival war, if we didn’t contaminate the virus of religious extremism it will flourish to other parts of Pakistan.

Support Pak Army :jhanda:

Kindly DO NOT BELIEVE anything and everything that you read :). There is nothing like that happening here.

Taliban is all propaganda. When they bomb hospitals, and claim credit for it, its all propaganda. When they assassinate elected officials and take credit for it, its all propaganda. When they broadcast on their radio ultimatums on girls going to school, its all propaganda. When they dig up a religious leader who opposed them from his grave, and hang his body in the public square, its all propaganda.

Actually .... it's a conspiracy of Jews/West/India.. that's it !

^ There is bit of a difference between Swat and Lahore.

^^ and we are heading towards the same conditions at a fast speed !

^^ I suggest you stay on topic or visit Lahore.

^^ i was their last month, an idealogical war is going on, it will take decades to defeat this menace known as Talibans & mentality like Sufi.

^ did you see mullah walking around on MM Alam Road with sticks? OR did you see people flocking there in dresses of their choice and having fun food?

^ no he didnot. but hysteria is very catchy.

jeez calm down, no need to attack her. since she is from lahore herself she was simply commenting on the legitimacy of this news item, which the thread-opener was asking for.

Look dude, if you are not seeing so much of Mullahs with sticks on roads today, because they are all busy some where else.

Either accept it we have a problem or it's all zioniost/Western conspiracy, if you go with later. Then it's all fine !

Sure, so everyone is fine :hmmm:

bhai sahab as much as i enjoy your astute political analysis the thread is asking whether an incident occurred on MM Alam road or not? if she was asking would this occur if the situation went on like this and that , than i would value your analysis but till then a bit premature. now if you know that an indcident occured of this nature would kindly inform us.

There are many other threads where you can discuss mullahs being busy ‘some where else’. The thread is talking about MM Alam road in Lahore. I wonder why a ‘moderator’ can go on and on off-topic and insist upon it.

On the streets of Lahore, you’ll find this:

and