is this something new?

is this some new fashion that couple are writing on each other’s fb wall, how much they love each other n how they are missing each other n they are the best thing happened to each other n thn more than 50 comemnts talking to each other or i have some weird friends on my fb list, or am i weird?

just recently saw a friend’s huby wrote on her wall janu missing you come soon :rolleyes:

i know this is there personal matter but still its coming in my news feed. cant they call each other on phone or text each other or inbox why so publically?

or am i the only one who thinks this is weird :bummer:

a friend of mine wrote on her huby’s wall missing you come soon, other friend asked where has he gone n she said office :smack2:

if this is the new trend you like it? n you do this nor not :faizy:

Re: is this something new?

Ishtehari aur khokhli muhabbat

is this something new?

Showing off... They think ppl need to know ur happily married

Yeah, i find that really wierd too ! Specially when I realize that many people even have their elders listed , how can they just go all coochie coo infront of them ! I wonder if it doesnt get embarassing for them

This is wht I also think there is some manners to behave in front of elders.

No it is nothing new. Shaukhay people just got a new and easier platform to openly practise their shaukha-pan.

It requires a lot of self-control and discipline not to leave mean replies to those messages.

Cheechoraaapan aur kya :chai:

OMG, thank God I'm not the only one getting annoyed by this show case your love trend, I think everybody has a friend or even friends that do this, here I thought I was being mean for having these thoughts.
Do you think its more acceptable when they are in a long distance relationship

well, that’s what Fb is for though.. writing on walls, friends and siblings do it so why not spouses? i see no harm in it, it could be that one of them is travelling and communicating through their wall could be saving them some money off their phone bill.. even if that’s not the case.. who cares, all other wall posting show up in the news feed as well, and who said those are any less annoying anyway..:chai:

aunty, aunty, aunty, aunty and…aunty.

modren, burger, western-brought-up, hip, open-minded larki…

j/k
I never get a chance to call anyone aunty so couldn’t miss out on the opportunity.

^ :cb:

I have to agree with Jhanj on this one…so many ppl whine abt this that and everything on FB, at least like this you see some lovey dovey things on it.

It does help on a long distance relationship…I used FB a lot to communicate with my husband…but yeah, I used our private album or PM to do that..

nothing wrong in writing on each other’s fb wall, but here i am saying tht cohie coo n awein mei you are the best thing tht happened to me, oh you are just sitting in front of me n looking gorgeous.
inbox on fb yar , ok i miss you is fine, but janu chanda i am missinh you come home soon kisses muaah, wht :konfused:

this is wht i am saying why publically just inbox, even if you want to write publically go but is this sound good chanda, janu aur pata nhi kya kya

chanda? :rotfl:

see these kind of stuff makes me laugh…some ppl are more open than others and dnt care what their friends or family might think…maybe their families are open about things like that.

My family would not think twice about something like that, while his family would…so I guess it depends on that as well…

One life to live, chanda.

Khaali maTke ziyaada hii khanakte haiN [empty pots rattle more]! :cb:

thats not quite as weird as someone i know posting on her hubby’s wall, saying you were snoring too much last night and i couldn’t sleep properly (something along those lines)… i mean why his wall? why not face to face/ a private message?

^ I think she needed to be heard.

A new category of PDA…facebook display of affection and shokhiness. I find it really weird. Newsfeed is public. at least keep your muah janu talks in private :rolleyes: