Is this guy for real?

*Originally posted by filhaal: *

filhaal:
why can't Youhana be Captain..........because he is a christian..........??
if he can be in the paki team, then he could also become the captain depending on his performence of course........

Still he can't lead period.

why not??? :confused:

You know.. I dont see Yohanna leading the team either. Somehow, very brilliant bats dont make very good captains from what I've noticed. Moin is the only right choice ATM.

*Originally posted by Question: *
Still he can't lead period.

Why ?? Koi to wajah hogi ??

Ammarr - Last time I checked Alan Border,Steve Waugh, Clive Lloyd, Ranatunga, Mark Taylor, Chappell were all batsmen.

Also right now- Hussain,Ponting,Ganguly,Fleming,Hooper,Jaisurya are all batsmen and their teams aren't doing that bad.

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *

Why ?? Koi to wajah hogi ??

Ammarr - Last time I checked Alan Border,Steve Waugh, Clive Lloyd, Ranatunga, Mark Taylor, Chappell were all batsmen.

Also right now- Hussain,Ponting,Ganguly,Fleming,Hooper,Jaisurya are all batsmen and their teams aren't doing that bad.

QUESTION bhai ne bol diya to bol diya . Period . !!!!

;)

*Originally posted by andha_qanoon: *

QUESTION bhai ne bol diya to bol diya . Period . !!!!

;)

I'm glad that you are finally catching onto the ways of Khel Khilari. Question bhai bolain to hum kissi ko bhi seedha kar dain!

Q yaara lumma latkana AQ nu tay dassu?

*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
Q yaara lumma latkana AQ nu tay dassu?

Arey Samb bhai itna ghusa. :)

Lads the thread is getting off topic. Lets return to the topic in hand and discuss the comments of Shoaib.

:rotfl: @ the article!

There’s a difference between being ambitious and thinking too highly oneself. Like others have mentioned, he’ll most probably be the first Cricketer who’ll be missing 60-80% of the games.

To me, it sounds like he’s boasting about his bowling and the ability to captain the team rather than being ambitious.

I don't think Youhana can lead the team, he is a very quite guy, I met him during Houston Double Wicket contest, and a very down to earth man. He is just isn't a captain material. You have to be aggressive and a good comunicator.
Like Moin, Waqar, Wasim, and Imran etc.

india ki khabar hai....
most probably jhoot hee ho gee.... :p