is praisng the greatest achievements of Pakistan Army in **1965 **and Russia crushing is banned now !!!
is praising your own brave soldiers is now become a sin …ehsan bhai…
is defending your own army…with indian and other armies ..is not allowed …
when i quoted historical events from all wars pakistan has fighted in 60 years and why USA and NATO are defeating in Iraq and Afghanistan…
in the General Section with the thread name “Any Soldiers” …the MOD Femme Fatale removed my 14 posts that its not a **time **and place for this thing !!!
Ehsan bhai..now we cannot praise for our brave soldiers !!!
^^and i do not think praising them ....i will doing something good...its my honour...my greatest honour to praise them...beacaue they wake at nights for us ...so that we sleep safely in our homes....its my greatest honour to pay tribute to them...and being a Pakistani..its my farz **to do that ....They are muhajideen on which jannah** has been wajib ...and i am doing my duty !!!!!
i fully agree with you....its my duty to praise these bravest soldiers of Pakistan ...
Well its all of our duty to praise the soldiers .. when ever and who ever gets the chance to cos .. their job wasnt easy .......and they fought for the cause ....and its just like when these british soldiers get killed in war torn countries and when they are brought back to their respective country they get all sorts of treament and even if one soldier dies .. the whole media is aware of it . and the whole country respects that soldier cos he went to do his job .. so isnt it the same that we praise our muslim soldiers .. like dawa e dil said . when muslim soldiers are killed .. jannat become wajib upon them ...
so its a duty on every person when ever they have chance to praise someone whose done good .. that they be praised. :)
but jan leva ..is patriotism is not above every boundary..every limit...even gender basis ?????
Bhai... people like us who are simple minded would think so but when women get places of power (as pathetic as moderating) is, their mood and attitude changes. For some reason they have to exert power in order to show that they *can *and feel good about something they wouldn't otherwise.
Kuch logon ko jub power milti hai tou un ke kaanon ki jaga seengh lag jatey hain.
Libral americans aur Libral pakistanis, no difference - they are originating from same dirt.
no no sister...you are right ...but even without shadat...its the hadees of prophet(pbuh)
whoever wake a single night on the borders of islamic state ...jahannam is haram on that eyes that wake a single night...
Thank you so much for the Info that this is a hadith .. if you dont mind can you give me a reference so i can relate this hadith further .. to others ..if and when required.
^^ danial sahab...what i have posted...all were talking about pakistan army days and nights...and i also praised my army....over the comparison of other armies...where my hindu indians frieds not accepted it and debate went on...whats wrong with it...plz..tell me...is it wrong to praise and defend your army....
dawa-i-dil you had send me a PM and without waiting for a reply you have opened this thread. Patience is a great virtue. So now that you have opened this thread I will give you a summary reply here and the rest via PM's. You are not the only one patriotic here, everyone loves and respects the people who defend our nation. The Mods against whom you are spewing your hatred give their free time so we could enhance the image and reputation of our country (now that is patriotism) while people like you instead of praising your own army start slinging mud on other armies and therefore a thread which should have looked at the positive role of the Pak army ended up with numerous replies of mud slinging and got derailed, thanks to your original highly inflammatory and uncalled for post. That was hardly patriotic. Learn the meaning of patriotism first.
As for some others maybe lifting their ban was a mistake, woh kiya kehtay hain dumm terhee kee teehee. Rest in the PM.