i noticed one thing in Akthar.when he takes a wicket, he runs with both arms stretched as if flying.same thing murali karthik does.Here who is copying whom or it is just coincidental.i dont wanna be a judgemental over this.so leaving to u guppies to thrash it out:p
Re: Is this a mere coincidence or copycat
Akhtar invented this style..
he’s the original anyway.
Baaqi sub naqalchee bander ![]()
Akhtar is so trying to copy the “super star” Murali Karthik ![]()
i ve no comments on this!!! u ppl thash it out:p…i’ll sit on the fence and watch the show:D
Murali Karthik copies Shoaib Akhtar :p
Are you sure Murali Kartik does this? I'd love to see a spinner attempt this. It'd look pretty silly.
It doesn't matter, Karthik only does it once or twice a year.
Shoaib has been doing this for the last I dont know how many years. And here you are comparing his actions with a gay looking guy :yukh:
Admission to Cricket discussion should have certain restrictions, not everyone can be allowed to start threads which are can be ridiculous and injurious to the regular patrons, just a thought for the Mods........
(Just Kiddin)......My mistake, why was I even born to read this thread.....
yes kartik does this i ve noticed many time in the last 2 one day series that he played.but not as regularly as akhtar does.
chalo achcha hai ki aapne apni galati swikaar ki.aap bahut mahan hain janab:blush:.i think reading my threads is ur destiny set by the parvar digar for u:p. u never know:D
i think this thread is pretty juvenile and frankly speaking, outright stupid.
"who invented raising the hands sideways to celebrate a wicket and who copied it"
what sort of a discussion thread is this??
i request the fellow guppies to bypass this thread cos i dont think it merits anymore replies cos its just plain nonsensical, totally uninteresting and once again absolutely STUPID
What a lame thread.