Re: Is the Universe Male or Female Dominated...? + ]
google is male.
geegle is his wife who rolls him parathey.
no one knows of geegle outside the kitchan. =(
google is male.
geegle is his wife who rolls him parathey.
no one knows of geegle outside the kitchan. =(
geegle is just waiting google to die (paraathay) so she can take over
neither, ever seen the matrix, the answer is machines duh
machines can't live without a human host
stupid
Heads of states are in war with each other, which only leads to more human deaths. I wouldn't call that menfolk's biggest achievement.
UN is an even bigger joke. They can do very little to accomplish anything. Not exactly a feather in your cap either.
Well, still they "dominate" and women can't do anything about it except to find fault in them...;)
And cooking, Men dominate this area professionally around the world.
Majority of the high class restaurants have "male chefs" with highest salary! :)
Ram, Allah, God, Bhagwaan, Devta…all are male figures.
I can give you one as Devi being female figure.
A woman was first created from a man! I mentioned that earlier. By know you know why.
Come on, lets admit it. The whole universe is male dominated…has been and always will be. ![]()
Diwana...
Har vo kaam jo mard karsakta hai vo aurat karsakti hai aur karke dikha chuki hai.
The reverse isnt true.
Taken from one of my favorite movies:
The man is the head of the household...BUT the woman is the neck...and she can turn that head any way she wants.
You may be dominant when looking at it from a distance. But when you get closer, things change. WOmen hold higher degrees then men...most women are far more educated and successful then men these days.
Re: Is the Universe Male or Female Dominated…? + ]
well.. can a woman open a can of beans? yeh.. didnt think so. ![]()
wait i thought the whole rib thing was figurative?
so you actually think women are ribs?
Queer, not this one but Im pretty sure I can fine one that can.
Diwana...
Har vo kaam jo mard karsakta hai vo aurat karsakti hai aur karke dikha chuki hai.
The reverse isnt true.
Very true...indeed. Men cannot give birth to a child ever.
That is why I said earlier, men are at mercy of women in certain areas.
A woman cannot have child without a man too.
However, word dominance is the key here...
ok lets not get ahead of ourselves, lets start with parking....baby steps people baby steps
Diwana...
The man is the head of the household...BUT the woman is the neck...and she can turn that head any way she wants.
You may be dominant when looking at it from a distance. But when you get closer, things change. WOmen hold higher degrees then men...most women are far more educated and successful then men these days.
That is a good line Reha.
If you count around the world, men are more educated, if you count certain countries, women are more educated.
thatz true we accept it or not..its male dominated world :(..jitni jaldi hum accpet ker lein it wud be better for us..but still dil nahi kerta accept kerne ko ye …![]()
wait i thought the whole rib thing was figurative?
so you actually think women are ribs?
No one can tell for sure, but the word was used as rib.
Ribs are flat bones, they have bone marrow, bone marrow has blood cells, some cells are creator cells which have genes in them....there ya go! :)
well, we are going off topic again. I would ask it to be split so I can answer.
Ok, Yes centuries ago the conditions were different, but do you really think it is still so different that we can call it not male dominated anymore?
For centuries of centuries, the societies had male dominance and if it was possible to have female dominance, it would have been done by now....don't you think?
You are delusional, buddy. I don't know how old you are but if you go back a few decades the world was a different place for women. When all men went to war in WWII, women took their place, they worked in factories, they fed their kids, and did so much more. They ran the show while men were out fighting ememies that they created (dumb power hungry men). Did women prove to be incompetent then? No, they excelled at their jobs and since then they haven't stepped back. Had women been given a chance before, they would have done the same. They don't lack intelligence, my friend. Look at statistics of colleges and universities enrollment, there's a increasing trend of more women getting higher education around the world- not just USA.
So who are you to say that men will continue to dominate earth? It's the first time in mankind history where women are given equal opportunity to do everything that a man can do (in the west at least). It wasn't always like that. How could you possibly deny that? It's your kind of mentality that pisses a lot of women off- feminists or not.
I can’t believe what criteria you have to compare men and women …you base it on a can of beans ![]()
however , the best reply is from Reha I so much agree with her.
You are delusional, buddy. I don't know how old you are but if you go back a few decades the world was a different place for women. When all men went to war in WWII, women took their place, they worked in factories, they fed their kids, and did so much more. They ran the show while men were out fighting ememies that they created (dumb power hungry men). Did women prove to be incompetent then? No, they excelled at their jobs and since then they haven't stepped back. Had women been given a chance before, they would have done the same. They don't lack intelligence, my friend. Look at statistics of colleges and universities enrollment, there's a increasing trend of more women getting higher education around the world- not just USA.
So who are you to say that men will continue to dominate earth? It's the first time in mankind history where women are given equal opportunity to do everything that a man can do (in the west at least). It wasn't always like that. How could you possibly deny that? It's your kind of mentality that pisses a lot of women off- feminists or not.
You are too serious....:)
I presented many facts and realities.
You are basing the argument on few events.
Intelligence is not gender specific but 'abilities' are. I know many many men who are not so smart and women are.
It is the dominance of male concept in diferent areas of life including social structure, political scenarios and even almost all religions what is being discussed.
Women are emotionally and physically 'weak' in general but exception do occur.
In man-woman relationship, men do rule. What is so hard to accept it?
Still in these days, man has to propose first. Women did propose before and today, however, man has to take charge first even in these days. No big change over hundreds of years.
Men have their role and women have their role in this wolrd to play. What feminists type of women try to do is deny the separation of rights and responsibilities between men and women.
And if we had women presidents all over the world, more wars would be there...
one may get ticked off on other if she did not comment on her hairdo or didn't even look at her shoes at dinner...;)
Actually, the disaster you see today all over the world is a result of male leaders. Men are poor communicators...too visual for their own benefit. Television was a man's idea. Football was a man's idea...chasing a ball around a field and then toppling all over each other...dumbest game ever.