Is The Game Going The *Confused* Way? You Decide.

The Game Posts As A State Of The Union Address;Reader discretion,As Always,Is Advised:

*I assume you don't know,but The Game has(or had???)*extremely* healthy hair.But a few weeks ago,The Game noticed something.

He looked at his hair,and He asked himself:"Is The Game going the *Confused* way?Is He **Losing** hair?".So The People's ARTIST decided to let His People(Whom He *loves* very much)decide if such is the case,and suggest something for it.Keep in mind that The Game does use a *lot* of gel.*

Before:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Picture205.jpg

The Game,with his luscious hair back in June.

After:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Picture570.jpg

*The People’s ARTIST a week ago.

Don't tell The Game to stop using gel,because He just can't do that.People,That Is All.*

The People’s ARTIST Loves You.Keep Observing What He Is Painting.

people think the Game is more gay than ever before.

Seems like a problem in initial stages.

Even if you plan to use gel, try a different brand. And don’t use it too much. A few times a week for special occassions should be enough.

Also, change the shampoo. If you use an anti-dandruff shampoo, don’t use it a lot. Once a couple of weeks should be enough. Remaining times, use a mild daily use shampoo. With these short hair you don’t need a conditioner.

Also, if someone starts losing the hair, it is a natural instict to start keeping lengthy hair. Thats even worse, because longer hair are more heavy and hence they break more often.

Re-evaluate your diet. Improper diet is the most frequent reason for hair loss. Ask your doctor for more advice.

Many times hair loss is also result of water composition used in bath. There is very little you can do about it, short of moving to another place.

Don’t waste money on hair-growth medicines. They are mostly a con-trick worked on people’s sensitivities. If hair-loss is genetic, Rogaine won’t help.

Lastly, stop worrying about it. You have a long way to go before you can give any competition to confused.

lol! yaar you looked much better before! stop using the friggin gel because its the longterm that matters. Keep your hair short if you dont want to have to use the gel.

hahaha, game I dont see any difference,
anyway I also do use a lot of gel, and I am having also trouble with my hear…
so kja kiya djae, me to apne baal nahi kaatna tjahtie

cat-women you might have another suggestion???

sjab ke djage howe taaroun ko bhie
neend a hi ghaie…

[This message has been edited by hanie (edited December 23, 2001).]

CoooooooOOOOOOOOOoOOOOOoOoL

game dude .. no difference at all
but my do u have a big hand or what

dont remember where i was …i realized life was a game…more seriously i took things…the harder the rules became..

Nice jacket yar!

Life main tEnSiOn!!!

yeh special occassion suche as going down to shop to fech a bottle of milk.

You ought to get out more often mr game. I can see in the backdrop of your pictures hardly anything changes in your life,
stillness is no good, let it be in a life or water pond.
burning your brain too much is partly to blame for you hair loss.

hey don’t worry mate! comparing you hair with confused’s is like comparing sea with dry land on this planet.

wAfaa sho_haaR kahee hain koi hasEE’n bhi to ho*^*
chalo phiR aaj uSsi be_wAfaa kii baat kareiN**^

The Game Responds To Different People:

Pristine: The People’s ARTIST sincerely appreciates your advice,and He will take all of your writing into consideration.Thank You.

cat-woman: The Game does not like short hair Catty,but He will most certainly consider not using gel very often.

Hanie: Just do what The Game is doing;take advise.

Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: The People’s ARTIST is well aware of how cool He is,Thanks.

wake_up_dead: *What!?What!?

Khanzada: *It’s The People’s Jacket,what do you expect

? *

Mareez_E_Ishq: The Game pities your ignorant soul.Do you think The People’s Computer shifts from one place to another every month?Think About It,oh intellectually challenged.

*Now where is Confused? People,That Is All.*

apna shair-gabro-jawan…
very hi nice picture kaka-G…
thanx 4 posting te sharing…
God bless u all…

DerVaisH

muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…

IS THAT YOU !!!

u dont look mean in your pic(by face).but y u are mean 4m inside???

well lookin cool though

Sincere advice to The Game: Shave your head and join the Ganja club

Then there will be no worries about loosing hair or using gel or shampoo.

the way u talk… it doesnt suite ur appearance game…

… i dont know… but nice picture… i think it was okay before… without the gel

Destiny grants us our wishes, but in its own way
in order to give us something beyond our wishes

The Game Responds:

Dervaish: You Ruleth,Dervaish Kaka.

Sehar: *Who was being mean when you sent a nasty PM to The People’s Inbox.**Think About It.*And yes,The People’s ARTIST does know how cool He is,Thanks anyway.

Ganja: *There goes Pristine’s advice in the People’s garbage

.*

Destinee: Can you please explain that statement of yours?The People’s ARTIST is confused,and demands an explanation.

[This message has been edited by the game (edited December 24, 2001).]

hey i didnt send u any PMz. oh yeah lookin cool by outside…but u r mean from inside..hehehhe..lolz…I thought u would b a big guy..mean face like that..

http://www.halloweenphotoalbum.com/pics/img3bbd2f6ac867c.jpg

what i meant was that your looks dont suite the way you talk here… keeping it more simple let me explain it in urdu… kay jaisay aap baat kartay ho woh aap ki appearance say nahi lagta kay its really YOU who talks like that, it more seems like an older person…

well ignore me…
u look like someone i know here…

Destiny grants us our wishes, but in its own way
in order to give us something beyond our wishes

yaar stop or try to stop using gel

believe me i think i am loosing hair too

try hair cream or wax

(wax is best but HARD to wash off)

oh baba. i am not actively on the gupshup these days… SOMEONE mailed me and asked to come here and c if i can be of any help..

yar i understand about this gel scenario .. (been there, did that kinda stuff now).. SOME gels in the market game ARE healthy..

there are nutrition gelz and then there are ‘styling’ gels ..i THINK u use the styling ones..

try switching to alternatives.. FOR EXAMPLE, i used to use ‘bryl cream’ .. (red box).. that use to really take care of my hair.. (though speed remained same of losing hair but yeah, it was a good experience to be done)..

anyway i am posting some of my images .. u will notice that the WAY u comb hair, also makes a difference..

let me know what u thought and decided..

what its looking like in real: (when i used pulled-back style

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/game2.jpg

if not properly combed,

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/game1.jpg

eventually, Qrius, and other sisters made me start doing hair like this:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/game3.jpg

so finally, what happens is that instead from the side i USED to part my hair, i do ulti-maang now.. (made a lil bit of difference, according to a lil sis of mine)..:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/game4.jpg

lemme know..

pristine:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

.. tangg na kiya karain .. aisa na ho ke …

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

“Rocket shuttle boosters, EACH 1 contains 20 MILLION HP.. WHY THE HECK ARE V COMPARING IT WITH THE HORSE? is it 'cuz in future v might run outta boosters and ask GEE,HORSIE, R BOOSTER BROKE DOWN, CAN U GATHER 20 MILLION OF YOUR FRIENDS?”

[This message has been edited by confused (edited December 24, 2001).]