she is real achi bachi..

:p

Re: Is Simply Seema

i dont know her or u!

chalo jee.. look another ganda bacha replying.. :hoonh:

Sweet i.f : me too i also don’t know you, who are you

chal bay.. she is very sweet … :mash: she is in NY these days…

hi im sweet.i.f my real name is irsah and im in d UK

shobi is a good bacha.....arent u shobi?

I know we are planing a secert meet of NY/NJ guppies only high rank and high class can come.. i can put u on the list…?

Sweet i .f: UK its alright

yea... if those fat NY chicks aint comin.. den ima come for sure :D otherwise HELL NO son. :D

yea :kiss: :blush:

and sweety is ma girl :wink:

ha ha array chup.. i told u only selected people :wink:

lolz......ive alredy been taken...(journal hint hint)

yes but shobi sweet.....n funny.....

ahite gotchu :wink:

holla at me ahite… u know how to get me!! :smokin:

dats okay :smiley: :stuck_out_tongue: :wink:

well thnx dear :blush:

if he is sweet and funny that makes him gay.. as far as i know he is not gay :hoonh: or is he

im still Straight :snooty:

how does tht make shobi gay?

shobi ar u lissenin to dis!?

hai allah gayness kisseeee may maath ho (and i meen the other gay not happy)

thats funny :hehe:

Sachhiiii? :P

yeh kiss ki baat ho rahi hai...mughay bhi to batao!!!