Is she….

^^ Your latest allegations:

1. I claimed that "religious people are a source of good and rest are evil".

Can you quote me any where on this forum or any other forum in the last 18 years where I said, "Rest are evil" ??? You create negative thoughts about others then accuse them of holding those beliefs. I do insist you quote me where I said that so that I could take that demon out of your head by elaborating further on that point because I never have believed that. I do believe that majority world's population is SHEEP population with an exception of anti-Islam global mafia & their paaltu kuttas in Pakistan & the muslim world. That global mafia is what is evil. Where did I say that about "rest of the non-muslim world" ? Are you out of your mind ? Read my posts clearly & ask instead of making up your own assumptions about my beliefs. I write quite much in detail so it surprises me that you still cannot comprehend & form incorrect opinions about my "narrative".

1. That I believe that non-religious people cannot be good. & all the religious population is 100% sin-free.

Again, I am quite surprised at this allegation because my posts are quite lengthy & detailed. Still you'll make those allegations completely ignoring what I write is truly shocking. You surely are thinking of someone else you know who is also religious & holds those views which you're claiming are mine. Just a few posts back, I said the non-religious ones can live a good life in the world IF they are not targeted / attacked by satan's clan from the jinss & humans. So it is necessary to protect yourselves from satan through ibadaat from the attacks of the evil ones. & I said all the humans are not sin-free. religious or non-religious. But the non-religious minds are easy to be mis-led & controlled through waswasaas of satan's clan. That is what I said. I also said the munafqat in religious people is also a problem that exists but that munafqat of the religious ones must not be allowed to make the non-religious ones to totally quit on ibadaat because it is their loss in the end. What part of it made you think I said all the non-religious ones are bad & all the religious ones angels ? Why do you twist or put your own words / thoughts & claim I said all those ? Read my posts again or quote the parts which made you think I said all that.

Offcourse, there are good namazies & there are bad. Just 3-4 posts back that is exactly what I said but you are saying the same after claiming that I said otherwise. I think you argue to kill time prolonging the same argument over & over, not to reach a conclusion.

So do you think most amazing humane non Muslim people who were cumulatively responsible for saving 10s of millions, even 100s of millions of lives have a chance of going into heaven or all the heathens will burn in hell? Red Cross, CPR have been responsible for saving hundreds of millions of lives. A couple of years ago, I saw a young boy got hit by a car, this beautiful girl who was going to a Christmas party in a short dress, high heels, all dolled up jumped on the muddy pavement and performed CPR on the boy. To me that is the highest form of Ibaadat and if anyone says that, this girl does not belong in heaven that I am not going to follow that.

Yes this is the western culture, she probably dances, drinks, has bfs etc, wears short dresses and to me is better than a judgemental religious person who has not jumped to help a dying or injured person.

You said, "...she probably dances, drinks, has bfs etc, wears short dresses...". Unless you personally know her, how can you make those assumptions about her ? I ask because these are the kind of assumptions my enemy - the satan-possessed khalayi makhlooq of the world - made about me. That I have many bfs, am a zaani, am a sharaabi, am a professional dancer (& alot more shocking assumptions jo mere farishton ny bhi kabhi suni na hon) when in reality none of it is true. So how are you any different than those satan-led khalayi makhlooq of the world to assume those things about a strange girl you saw on the road just because she was all "dolled up" means she "could be" all that ? That is typically the behaviour displayed by all the satan-led waswasa filled men & women.

You just asked me to play God & previously, I have told you that I do not play God. When the prophet of Islam Muhammed PBUH said he was not sure about his matters in the hereafter (there is a hadees by him the screenshot of which I shared either on this forum or somewhere else I cannot recall but I'll try to search & re-share) & when I myself, am not sure about my matters with Allah in the hereafter or after leaving the world then how can I tell you anything about that girl or anyone else going to heaven or not ? I strive everyday to gain more in knowledge & become a better person myself & worry if anything I do/say could land me in hell. So I am surely the wrong person to ask that question. Despite the fact that there is alot of satan-led khalaayi makhlooq in the world including Pakistan too that is practically involved in alot of & bigger sins that they accuse others of. And there are those satan-led with filth-filled bodies, hearts, minds, souls making very he dirty assumptions about others, about strange girls jis ka unky victims k farishto ko bhi pata nahi hota lekin wo propaganda krwa k unn pr physically khud attack krty or krwaaty hn dusron sy. I have been through all that. Still, I can never say they'll land in hell despite witnessing all their sins because no human can know these things except God himself. I stated these views before but cannot recall here or some other forums.

So my point is, ibadaat just keep you protected from attacks of satan-led khalayi makhlooq / soul-less beasts / gentiles of the world whether from the jinns or from humans. That has been my own experience. I was never religious or a practicing muslim (does not mean I was involved in all the sins or lived a sinful life. No, that is my enemy's propaganda, not facts) but still always lived a trouble-free, good life from worldly point of view from childhood to until I was spotted by the agents of this satanic clan. Their attacks started on all the small, big blessings of my life in the world. Their goal was to turn me into a miserable person with a miserable life, no family, no love & who struggles alone to make the ends meet IN PAKISTAN. But their 1st priority was to get me honor-killed me by feeding those same assumptions & waswasaas in the minds of my family. These agents of satanic clan had alot of assumptions about me which were not factually correct. Maybe comparing me with other similar girls in the world & expected my end / fate would be the same as they imagined to bring me to. God works in mysterious ways. Especially when you are patient & fight the khalayi makhlooq bravely. I fought with the help of protective azkaars, ibadaat because I do not like taking favors from humans. I am sure without the protective azkaars, I would have become a very easy target for them to destroy me. So, the reason I stress & emphasize on ibadaat & the qualities, effects of ibadaat on one's life is because I myself benefited from it. So anyone else especially non-practicing muslims in the same shoes as mine can also benefit the same way.

If you are someone who is not targeted by the human agents of this satanic clan of the world or someone with strong belief that he/she can defeat them without the protection obtained from ibadaat then good for you & all such people. As per my experience, ibadaat worked as a shield of protection & I take it as my moral responsibility to create awareness about what I found to be true for myself. Because I see many non-practicing muslims troubled & attacked by this clan but they do not know the solution to defeat them. This is a valuable knowledge which the sheep population of the world does not know.

If I see a Muslim man with a beard in a very traditional attire with topi on his head, I can very safely make an assumption that he does not party, drink, eat pork. Assumption would be more likely than not. They have invented a wonderful thing called statistics, it deals with probability

Similarly a western girl on a weekend evening, dressed for an evening out is most probably a western young lady where most drink, they go to clubs and they party.
Every typical gori girl I know here does exactly that. So that is a more likely than not scenario.

Morality is considered subjective, these things are not considered immoral here. If you don’t recycle or are mean to your pet, that is immoral here,

Double

As far as I know “Christmas” is a religious occasion in Christianity & if she was going to a Christmas party (as per what you yourself said) which is very common practice in not only the west but in almost all the Christian world & communities in muslim world, what made you think of all those other things about her ? Do you not think such ASSUMPTIONS about her CHARACTER ARE misogynistââ¬â¹ for anyone to make ? Do you realise how fast that kind of misogynist mentality is spreading in the muslim world about muslims girls NOT involved in all those practices but still being attacked merely based on those ASSUMPTIONS ? I would not have said that if you personally knew that girl & knew for sure that she really is involved in all those things you ASSUMED about her. Would you rather not discourage such a behavior in men ? Why not ? You think it is not “immoral” to point fingers on strangers you know nothing about ? Is that kind of behavior in men not considered immoral in western society ? To assume too many evil things about strangers ? If those things are not considered IMMORAL in your society, why did you even mention them here as if those are indeed immoral practices ? For me ? I know those things still are considered immoral in all the societies even if they have become quite common practices.

I have a problem with these satan-led men that create their own waswasaas & evil thoughts about any strange females or believe the propaganda spread by similar evil men for personal entertainment because I have been ATTACKED several times due to the propaganda spread about me. Then it took me a while to understand why I was being attacked. It became clear only after I was also verbally attacked by similar men to give me an idea that I was a zaani in their eyes because someone told them I liked wearing perfumes. Or that I have many bfs just because I made a mistake to meet 2 men during the time I was open to the idea of settling down with someone of my choice at a time when my parents wanted me to. & I was late to realise that those two were very bad matches & I should have never met them even once (The usual cheating characters involved with several women). & because I do not cover head-to-toe so these bearded muslim fasaadi men leashed upon me made me realise that I was a PROSTITUTE in their eyes because I am out alone not covered head-to-toe or not dressed up MISERABLY but clean like any decent, educated woman would.

It is because of those ASSUMPTIONS made or spread by men like you that girls are attacked, even murdered in places like Pakistan. That is why I have a problem with any man making those assumptions about any STRANGE females no matter in western society or eastern. No man has the right to do that. Yes, if you see any female involved in those activities which in your second post you say are NOT immoral then you sure can make those claims. But know that it is not such a simple thing as you put it especially for the girls - targets of those assumptions & propaganda. In Pakistan, girls are MURDERED because some men spread the propaganda & fed the LIES to their families & to those sponsored jihadis that so & so girl is a zaani or has bfs or goes to dance parties or is a professional dancer… I mean a long list… These sponsored jihadies do not have a mind of their own or will or care to investigate whether they were given a FALSE assumption about someone. They just go & do the job assigned to them. This kind of CARELESS attitude of men towards STRANGE girls must end.

We are a secular country, majority of city dwellers are secular, it is considered very offensive here to talk in religious terms. Going to a party and dancing and responsibly drinking are not considered a negative, It is a negative in misogynists society and religiously repressive country.

Many here do not like to befriend people who talk religion. Yes they respect every faith, including people who identify as Satan worshipper, witches, scientologists etc

I have been to countless Christmas parties and they all had dancing and drinking

This is just normal culture here. No one here talks about Christianity, I wonder why people in PK should.
Mostly neo Nazis and racists identify with Christianity more than average folks

No one in my career has discussed religion with me, outside of my home or mosque. most young people here don’t practice religion or go to mass on Sundays. After the French revolution and war against atrocities by Church and elites, it was decided to adopt secularism and religion was removed from government. Many in west protect their secular society. It is recommended that religion stays at home or place of worship. It seems in Pakistan many discuss religion non stop, every waking minute yet ranked very low on corruption. It seems that secular nations are more honest.

The same way I can look at a young man in soccer attire and assume he is going to a game, same manner I can assume a young lady on a weekend evening dressed in a party gown, high heels, hair all done up is going to a party. Again in repressive societies that would be judged negatively and here it is a normal behaviour

Do you think she was on her way to Milad?

Did you see the energetic party dance by the Finnish PM, most supported her and Shamers got shamed.

I saw the video Bobby1. That is partying "hard" ? Instead it looks like some private residence with goofy dance moves & actions. That is more like goofing than partying. I am glad that the decision makers in Finland are wiser & did not see any "misconduct" in this clip because there really is no misconduct. We used to goof around exactly like that as KIDS. That's a goofy kids party.

I dont know the local conditions in Finland that made the people criticize her for this. As long as she is doing a good job as a PM, this silly video holds no importance which, by the way, was also leaked by hackers & that is invasion of privacy. So those who leaked it should be held accountable for invasion of privacy. It is not like she was goofing during her work hours. Then the criticism could be taken seriously.

This is how most people party here, what comes to your mind when you hear party.
She got incredible support from Finnish public, Finland is one of the happiest places on earth, very liberal and tolerant society

Some thought that head of state should be more serious, wasn’t a morality issue.

Technically every thing a head of state does is business of the state

To me this looks like a small private get together with very close selective family & friends goofing around, laughing.

The phrase used on news is PM was "caught partying hard" giving an impression of her engaged in all kinds of appropriate & inappropriate, objectionable acts. That is the impression the news highlights give away.

To me, partying is celebrating anything with a large group of many people not familiar to one another even the host (when guests bring along their friends or family members with them that the host is not familiar with).

A close-knitted private event with few close relative/friends attending can be classified as party too. But the head lines of this news are misleading just like all the news headlines are.

I think you totally misunderstand the concept & the wisdom when I object to 24/7 bollysh dancing of Pakistanis. It's kind of irritating to know after threads & threads & posts after posts of explaining my POV, nothing of it has made placed in your mind.

Do you know current conditions in Pakistan ? Offcourse you dont because you do not walk the streets. You have not seen. So when I see all that only to come home, open wifi to find another Pakistani from show-biz or known/unknown Pakistanis putting up their dance videos to entertain people, will you not wonder what in hell has gotten into their bodies to become such a khalaayi makhlooq ?

I would not have felt all that myself if the economy & other conditions in the country were not in the state that they are now. Bollysh dancing is definitely NOT the solution to all the issues of this country as is being ingrained in minds of these sheeps. Rather the opposite. This behaviour of turning into bollysh dancing khalaayi makhlooq of Pakistanis is contributing to those issues in a MAJOR way. It is the same justification that I have heard from the druggies. They take drugs to forget about their life complications. So bollysh dancing & similar acts they are engaging themselves in is to isolate their minds from the current problems in the country so they dont feel a thing. But that is not going to take them out of those issues. Rather it is this frivilous behaviour of theirs which has brought those issues (wrath) upon them because they have forgotten about God, the message of the prophet & the power of praym

Instead they should become more sober, serious, quit all the immoral, unethical practices & pray. Bollysh dancing & other similar acts are serving as distractions from the actual practices & activities & prayers that will help them out of the existing issues. Especially because it is a wrath of Allah upon them which cannot be removed by bollysh dancing. Still hope you will get the picture as I mean it. Being careless, frivolous is not going to lift that wrath from upon them.

Finnish people must also be honest & good humans otherwise & not be "partying" & engaged in other careless activities 24/7 when their country is bankrupted. & they obviously are not muslims so no one would not expect them to behave so sober like muslims are expected to behave. Despite that, I would say they definitely are more sober, when not partying, than born muslims of Pakistan.

If you cannot see / understand what I mean then I am sorry your brain has also been quite damaged by overdoses of bollysh. But at the same time, I doubt you do not understand what I mean.

When you have foreign sponsored fake jihadis blowing up schools, girls schools, mosques, small businesses offices, outlets, markets, parks, infrastructure then how can there be more girls / children students, more successful small / mid size businesses, stable infrastructure?

It is funny how you take pride in belonging to bollysh dancing elite clan & then share a link worrying about the poor & uneducated of the country. Those elites, if were not busy bollysh dancing, may have tried building schools for those girls & boys of the poor, provided them with clean drinking water without having to buy it.

You interact with so many elites & shared this report with me. Did you also share this with your elite friends & tell them they should spend their wealth on building schools, hospitals, roads, transportation, under ground clean water system & there so many other sectors where your elite friends could make policies & develop - out of the same wealth they earn by taking benefit of the government policies which are also made by themselves because they are part if the government - to benefit the lesser privileged. I doubt that you care to talk about reolving those issues with them

Rather you do the bollysh dancing because it is "therapeutic". Keep dancing.

And why do you share this report with me ? You hope I can build all of the above in this country when the small home-based biz I started with a goal to make it global was attacked by the paaltu kuttas of indian RSS/RAW in Pakistan & shut down because I dont dance bollysh ? So if you & all your friends are so successful because of their 24/7 "therapeutic" bollysh dancing, why do they never ever think of improving the conditions of the lesser privileged ?

Alot of talk by you on miserable conditions of the country but what is your & your elite friends share in bringing the country out of that misery if it is not the bollysh dancing & similar obscenities & trends among all classes that is drowning this country ? If you cannot practically do anything to contribute to build the country despite having such powerful elite friends with powerful resources then technically you also must not have the right to talk about how much discriminating, evil the elite of this country is because they have turned into KHALAAYI MAKHLOOQ after over doses of bollysh dancing & related activities. Are you doing your part other than bollysh dancing & recommending others to also engage in the same ? Offcourse not. So keep all the talk to yourself if practically you & your friends doing nothing to improve anything in this country. admit it that you cannot because the evil RSS/RAW indian mafia & friends attack & rid / stop every Pakistani / non Pakistani who attempts to with the help of their bollysh dancing paaltu kuttas hiding in Pakistan.

You are acting the way Europe was in dark ages where they blamed plague on Jews and burned them alive rather than accept facts. The facts are molvis have been raping children before Bollywood. My friends employ thousands of people. You can’t give Bheek to hundreds of millions.
Facts are maybe do Bollysh dancing and stop burning people alive and create peace and stop being so hateful.

Who are you to tell people to not dance?
It is a personal choice.

You were enviously attacking people who dance, I shared with you what the problems are.

So I trying to become a practicing muslim, stick to my choice by rejecting your constant recommendations of doing the bollyshit dancing & showing you your actual face & the actual face of all your bollysh dancing clan makes me "hateful" ?

Who the hell are you recommending me repeatedly to start bollyshit dancing ? A mistress hiding in your "sultanish" harem ? The sultaans you always appear to be so ENVYING so badly in every post of yours ? Is that what I encouraged you to take me as out of sheer politeness in addressing you ? As i said continue your "therapeutic" bollyshit dancing if that is what you think has made you & all your bollysh dancing clan successful. Bachpan mn banday ko aqqal nahi hoti so I regret engaging in that bullshit with my friends & siblings as a kid. I am mature & independent enough to choose how I wish to live my life & I choose to become practicing muslim & reject all kind of bollysh dancing despite all your sugar-coated recommendations almost 'dictatiing' me on behalf of your other bollysh dancing friends of RSS/RAW & their paaltu kuttaas that I must engage in that too. No I won't. I have never danced even on family weddings & these kuttaas of RSS/RAW told their paaltu kuttas in Pakistan to attack me because I am a professional dancer running a brothel. You & all the bollysh dancers like you may not see all the saazish but I have spent enough time not only facing that saazish in my life directly & indirectly but also seeing other Pakistanis facing that saazish too. Since I know what they aimed at making of me & my life, I will fight them head on & now I even know how to defeat them. You & friends can continue being successful & "rich" sucking blood of the same poor you all claim to be giving "bheek" to.

Again who the hell do you think you are to dictate to me do the bollysh dancing if you claim to go by the belief it is a matter of personal choice ? If I speak out for the less privileged does not mean I am here to accept your orders to do the bollysh dancing & display it for the entertainment of anti-Muslim evil mafia your clan is friends with. I will follow my mind to stick to the God fearing clan of muslims. We already have been given alot of information how to deal with evils & foolish of the end of times. & I shall follow those guidelines because I am not your or your bollysh dancing clan's slave as they aimed to make me by breaking my support system. But as I said God works in mysterious ways. It will be their daughters in my place before they know it because as per nature's law, what they dragged me into & what they aim for me has to return to them & it will. That should have been clear to you for a while now.

The "bheek" you speak of giving to poor of Pakistan is actually the same bheek that that poor awam has allowed all the policy making bollysh dancing criminals of your clan to suck out of their veins. That is why they made the kind of policies that serve them alone & not the country. So keep the bheek Pakistani awam has willingly allowed these oppressors to suck out of their veins.

I asked you to tell your bollysh dancing friends to contribute in building the country because it was you who shared the report how evil the same elite you call friends are consuming wealth of the country. Now you attack me saying the poor less privileged are bhikaaries & bollysh dancing elite are envied ? Decide first what side you are on. The oppressed bollysh dancers or the oppressors dancing bollysh ?

Again who the hell are you expect me to do the bollysh dancing ? Only satan & his agents on earth would ENVY with the lifestyle I have chosen for myself. Why are you & your clan of RAW/RSS burning inside out for failing to impose your bollysh dancing on me if it is not out of ENVY ? Ja I unn Pakistano ko nachaao jo already naach rahay hn or naachna Chatham hn. You have been exercising these satan-led attempts of yours on a WRONG person. Get it ?

^ Listen up pancakes, stop feeding trolls. Rather focus on dividing all those letters by 5 and think of all the content you could be generating. Some of you ladies seriously need a lesson on how to get your priorities straight

:flower1:

Such Delusions. When your Hafiz General Whisky is kneeling before the US, what relevance would an absolute nobody have?

Satanism is supporting a world renowned terrorist Hafiz Saeed, he has 10 million bounty on him. Shaytan controls terrorists and sympathizers.

Bobby1, I hate catwoman! She is lesbianish! And PCG is misfit dumbo! And irem knows no sleaze except Peshawari kisses and making Arsalan hot on no-kisses in Punjab! He is that dumb! Fool!

Bobby1, redvelvet ki paka do laat! :p

Thik hai aap kai paas multani mitti bhi aa gai! Bobby1, redvelvet is item girl! Leave her!

Sure an absolute nobody Pakistani has absolutely no relevance exactly like millions of absolute nobody Pakistanis living in Pakistan & everywhere in the world have no relevance that is why so many resources are being spent to not only spy on them, profile them, target & attack not just each one of them but profile each member of their families to keep them mum about the facts & to programme & reshape their brains about every single thing of this delusional world they are kept in which in reality is a cage. But because of too many distractions they dont see. Sure all that is being done to millions & billions of absolute nobodies.

I have been attacked by fake sponsored terrorists several times yet you accuse me of supporting terrorists. You sure got a highly twisted mind. If I recall correctly, the subject under discussion was MUSLIM CHARITY groups & organisations. Read that guy’s views on corruption & corrupt of Pakistan. I do not know him personally. The way media news are twisted to appear favourable to certain groups, individuals & portray as demons, evil, terrorist, monsters certain groups & individuals raises alot of objections on media. But someone with those views on corruption was framed & trapped in scandals, drag him to engage in certain activities that have been categorized as “terrorism” does not come to me as a surprise at all. This not at all difficult for the global mafia to do with anyone who speaks against the unfairness in the world. The unfairness deliberately caused by the world ruling elite. Since I do not know him personally & since I know his charity organization was working well in the country, they got rid of him. They want only the munafiqs & greedies, the unfeeling khalayi makhkooq imposed over muslims on all levels who would neither feel nor do anything practically to improve conditions in the muslims world but especially in Pakistan.