is she pretty…naaaaa…
i think she probably looks much more better with a closed mouth…
no actually with mouth closed shez not a suitable beauty.. no match for ash atleast
Gravity is not responsible for people falling in love
Remember it wasnt just the looks, I think out of the last 10 she had the best command of English also.
My fav was Miss Kazakhstan
I am totally confused
Hewolf aka Nobody …werent you against Indians and Indian movies …
Now isnt the pic above of an Indian
hmmm makes you think
doesnt it
incase you just lost your memory for a minute
here is the link to jog your memory
either stick to what you say or dont open your mouth
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum16/HTML/001077.html
Anchal’s totally disgusted at the hypocrite behaviour
[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited December 01, 2000).]
Miss Khazakstan was the best...she had natural beauty about her not covered in paint like this one.......
Man what a * Dogg * !!!
she is OK - but I mean to be Miss world - don’t you have to be better than ‘‘ok’’
and Now isn’t it ke daal mai kuch kaala hai - it was sponsored by ZEEEEE and Miss India won ???
mmmmm
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
mem
ewwwwwwwww!!!..she is pretty…i dun think so…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
acha ji…haan ji…
i agree totally with mem saab. Thats exactly what i was thinking last night. Funny that...eh
You guys…give her a break, that’s just a bad angle, everyone has bad pics!
well, she is kaali!
she is ok not all that .. here is another
pic.
http://news.excite.com/photo/img/ap/britain/miss/world/20001201/lmn105
she can be beautiful,but if her seerat is not good..then good for nothing..
uhh…is it just me or is the first pic a bit ‘indecent’ for this forum??
some of the guppies just dont get it
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif
“I was just here. Where did I go?” (Fox Mulder)
You are right,& he wolf(bherya)was the one implementing boycott of indian movies &supposedly praying ‘kaza’ for 5 prayer daily.I wonder if he has the wadu after gloating over this kafir with bulging bosom & clevage.Talk about not being important &hypocrisy.Dont promise tyouyrself the moon if you cant deliver it.Be realistic,Dont forget!
Hi there,
i agree that indian girls just have clever brains just because of 1 person, AISHWARIYA RAI, because she made a start with her win in miss world then these girls got the idea how to go about it…you must have noticed..the way she was answering jerry was very similar to ash
i think ash was/will be the best miss world india ever had!.. This girl isnt pretty, but she just had good brains, there were many more girls which were 10000 times prettier then her.. like miss columbia, kazakhkistan, etc… agree with me na?
yeah it is indecent...
Batayo kaisi kasi cheezain MW ban rahi hain,hmmm Mr Musalman whats wrong with kaala rang??
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
Tayra and Noami black beauties daikhnay k qabil hain
lol.. we were also wondering if only zee tv made her win
Makes u think, dosn’t it mem ??
HK isnt this whole Miss world charade a bit demeaning for women?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
[This message has been edited by Kajoor (edited December 01, 2000).]