…really banned ???
A request to Sabah Baji!
Plese unban that nicest guy, this is unfair with cafeterians,
He always raised valid points which must be either answered or sorried!
Banning guppies like sallu is not the solution of any problem, you can ban anyone cuz you have power, I agreed he is a outspoken person, but he never used filthy language to be banned,
He does care Gupshup, he has his view if thinking for gupshup, he wants a fair and clean gupshup with justice and purity, He is a real Pakistani patriotic, he loves gupshup same as you do!
I request you to listen with cold mind what he want to say, no one is perfect, any one can do mistakes, so is mod or admin, barai iss main hoti hay kay ya to galti accept ki jay ya galti batai jayay,
I am sure he has heart to listen if you treat him as a brother, he is a nice guy trust me he is really nice, aik dafa uss say piar say baat kar kay to daikhain, phir aap ko pata chalay ga!
I request you baji to please unban him, and take him as your younger brother, I am sure he will give you all respect that you deserve!
thanks!
Agar Sallu bhai say koi ghalti ho gai ho tou main aap say (Saba Baaji) maafi chahta hun… Please give him another chance… ayenda aapko koi shikayat nahi milay gi
thankoooo
Did he abuse anyone to get himself banned?
b4 this thread is locked, i want to spread smiles - i might not be one of those who are heard lovingly...
But here you go ATA >>> :)
adminsss plz give him another chance, he was a real nice guppie and really funny as well so plzzz don't ban him :(
he got banned ? for what?????????
really? but why?
AOA, I spoke to him this morning and was very disappointed that he was not even given a single reason by Coconut and Sabah for removing his opinion and he was not provided with any good excuse for restricting his access.
A personal note to Sister Sabah:
Please reconsider your decision.
A note to Salman:
Yaar, thora sa khayaal karo, u do in rome as the romans wants u to do.
As far as I know, posting your opinion, or even complaining against any action of the mod is not against GUPSHUP rules. Heck! we have this Feedback forum full of complaints and no one is banned for that. However posting Private Messages without permission was an inappropriate move by Salman.
His best option is to communicate with Admin. Asking various friends to post complaints and glowing referrals in Feedback forum are not going to get us anywhere.
Thanks.
What are you guys crying about? Salman - register a new nick and get on GS .. to hell with the rest ![]()
Its not only salman Faisal…its Poodenay_KI_CHutney…
he also got banned.
PLease Faisal…try to understand …u might be a married person but these guys are loners cut away from home cut away from their society and now cut away from GS. The only POrtal they had for their Pakistani insight , let them go , Please …dont svere the last connection they have to the Pakistani expatriate community.
Thank U ![]()
hain? PKC also got banned? why? what has he done?
Its a family bulletin board, where people talk about porn, condoms, tampons, and oral sex (referring to corner room). So please abide by the rules or get banned for life ![]()
Atif bhai,
He or anyone can register and come here with any nick, but the problem is ‘the person’ not the nick,
salman is a human, not just a nick on gs,
even if he register but behind he will be the same,
I consider banning a nick as banning a Human, I would never spoke if I think its not right, but for Sallu’s case, this is unfair,
I agreed as faisal bhai said he did posted a PM here, but still that was not against the rules of gs as its not written anywhere, though its inappropriate I agreed!
On a note, he never asked to us to come here, its our own will and we feel for him, in my own I feel its not right to ban him, ppl here have already requested in all decent manner, and if you guys still think you are right, and you guys have no respect for our rquest then its ok, I won’t say anything!
Regards!
Common Mods. I am sure Salman quoted the message as a last resort. There is nothing in that. If no one was listening to his view, he had every right to express his views to the general public.
If you were a citizen of a country, and you were being bullied around by the gov. You would first approach the Gov, if that failed you would then inform the public about the bullying. This is exactly what Salman Bhai did.
He PMed the mod seeking an answer why his post was deleted. The mod gave no signifigant reasoning. Salam continued asking the mod. But to no sucess. The rules say "approach the thread's mod". Salman had done this, but was getting no where. He then decided to inform the members of gupshup about his treatment. He used the PMs to show the unfair treatment. There is nothing wrong with his actions.
Please reconsider your actions.
& Whats the problem with PKC? Did he post too many words in a thread?
Salman
Good job admin
If Mr Salman wishes to contact the Admin himself on this issue, he should know the means to do so. He can email or PM the Admin.
Thank you all for your feedback. There shall be no further public communication on this issue.