Re: Is Pakistan finished?
sigh Sometimes I wish Pakistan would implement single Nationality like India and Japan. Then some people we could actually disown as Pakistanis.
Honestly I wouldn’t mind Pakistan merging with India but its never going to happen cuz our Army is to strong to allow that and it would defeat the purpose of Muslim League’s vision. But Pakistan and India together would pretty much become a huge superpower.
Again Army rule is much much better than this PPP government which is an insult to democracy.
bhai jamhuriat ku maiqah dain jaisy bhi hai ahista aahist siyasat danoo ki training hu ghi.
pakistan main tu aik leader mar jata hai tu fikar hooti hai agay kaun banay gha.
jaisabhi hai army say awami hakumat better hai
Nothing gona happen to Pakistan inshaAllah ![]()
Nation is really disappointed by our leaders , and you can clearly see that mistrust . Sooner than later this leadership vacuum will be filled . Pakistan will be back .
that is what people wondered when we partitioned from india=]
we survived. we will survive this too iA
Honestly I wouldn't mind Pakistan merging with India but its never going to happen cuz our Army is to strong to allow that and it would defeat the purpose of Muslim League's vision. But Pakistan and India together would pretty much become a huge superpower.
Pakistan is like a buffer zone between India and the rest of chaotic Middle east and nations like Afghanistan, Iraq, Iraq and even ex-soviet countries. India would not want to merge with Pakistan just for that reason.
Of course Pakistan will survive. Come on folks, fold your sleeves and get working, more walk, less talk, just because we live outside of Pakistan doesn’t mean we have no responsibility. Ask not what your country can do for you but what you can do for your country. United we stand, divided we fall. ![]()
Pakistan is like a buffer zone between India and the rest of chaotic Middle east and nations like Afghanistan, Iraq, Iraq and even ex-soviet countries. India would not want to merge with Pakistan just for that reason.
True say but would you want Pakistan to break up into more pieces? A part of us already broke in 1971 and being merged with India might be a fantasy but its in favour of Pakistan.
its in favour of Pakistan
how?
yessss pakistaan will come out of mess and we united will help build pakistan inshallah
Dude seriously v dont want to get merged with indians…
We are Pakistanis and we dont back down ![]()
INSHAALLAH Pakistan will survive till the world survives
almost finished
your leader Altaf Terrorist Hussain must be real happy. no?
Strange my indian friend was discussing this unification of Pak, India and Bangladesh. He said He said that Britain carved Pakistan and Bangladesh away from India to remove the chances of Muslims ever being able to control India. He said the Brits knew that in the future, India will rise and become powerful and they were scared that a large proportion of the population would be Muslims.
Correct me if I'm wrong, but I think about 170 million Muslims live in Pak, around 150 million in India and 150 mil in Bangladest. Together it makes 470 Mil Muslims in the Sub Continent. There are about 800 Mil Hindus.
I don't think 800 mil Hindus could've oppressed the 500 mil Muslims like they did b4 partition. I mean, without Muslim support, no party would've come into power. Makes me question the idea of Pakistan...
Exactly…now is certainly not the time to have a defeatist attitude. ![]()
yap may be but listen to this
Received SMS LAST NIGHT
Zoordaari sahab selab zada Ilaqon ka dora karnay nikal gaay hain
tamam sailab zadgaan say guzarish hai kay
apnay saman kikhud hifazat karain:omg:
good one.
I got this sms:
all flood affectees are advised to not come to Karachi. you might survive the flood if you’re lucky. but you’re not going to survive Altaf Terrorist Hussain and Muttahida Qaatil Movement’s professional killers. so you’re better off taking a chance with the flood.
Clad do u support MQM ![]()
can't you write in proper English without the text nonsense? or do MQM terrorists not even go to school any more?
after the army takes over (as you and your terrorist leader want), they should launch another operation in Karachi ala the 90s. this time they MUST finish the job and wipe out all Muttahida Qaatil Mafia's cockroaches and rats.