is life a drama?

or do we make it one?:hmmm:

people are living their life happily and suddenly there comes a bump:hmmm:
we all have probem but they can be solved.dont u think some problems are created by ourselves

ps1: mission accomplished:smooth:life mai thread post kar ke behti ganga mai hath dhooing
**ps2: **mods:emmy: dont u dare to touch my thread or move it anywhere

ps4::barbie: be nice to the kid

Re: is life a drama?

Cafe :wave:

^:hmmm: means it being moved there?

^ You’ll get no responses here Pengy… they won’t take you seriously regardless of the the nature of your question…c’mon lets go back to the Café :snooty:

no i was joking :smiley:

i think…life is a drama if you make i to be so . :hmmm:

You think some I think all problems are created by us when we do lots of bad things and do naraz our Allah then he give us a bump in life to realize our wrong things and ask forgiveness from Allah.

Apnay karmon ka phal milta hai yahan bhi wahan bhi. I mean dunia aur jannat main. Baaz dafa Allah azmata bhi hai.

Yes we do create problem for ourselves.

Exceptions aside, nobody inherits a life free of worries. We all get our fair share of isses, we all have our bumps. Its just the way people react to the difficulties. Some consider them a part of life and handle them accordingly, some think they have it worst. People react to situations and circumstances differently. While we all need support when times are low, some make their life a drama perhaps for attention, dependence, habit or other reasons.

Life is a drama. As Shakespeare had said, "Life is a stage...." From an Islamic standpoint, we are supposed to have problems. They are also known as trials/tribulations/tests. And Allah said everyone will be tested. And some of our problems are created by us. How? Well, we're weak. We give into our lower nafs (soul). We give into our jealousies, pride, anger, greed, laziness,....and create problems for ourselves and others. Other times, problems result from carelessness.

^ oh my! RV your post - 7 lines! faints

:hehe: very nicely put :k:

Jaanwar.....I wanted to talk to you about this yesterday. But i'll do it now. I was looking at past posts....and i noticed that you have frequently brought up my length...occasionally accompanied by a smacking-forehead smiley. You have even, after reading long posts of OTHER guppies, responded with "This person's post reminds me of redvelvet (smacks forehead)."

Listen, it's getting OLD. It's not funny, it's RUDE! I'm not going to change my style of writing or length of posts because of you. As I've told you before, I don't base my posts on length, I base it on my own personal sense of thoroughness. If I don't agree with the context of someone's post, i'll find a civilized way to refute their ideas. But what you're doing is uncalled for. And contrary to what you might feel, yes you've done it many times.

RV - Woah some aggression here! Glad to know you spent some time analyzing my past posts. Although my comments were not meant to be rude, cant help how you interpret them. I remember telling you that I like the content of your posts, still you are so conscious about the length of your posts that you focus on those smacks. Cant help that either. If you really have seen some of my previous posts, you perhaps know that emotional aggressive/passive aggressive posts amuse me.

On a slightly decent note, a pm would have better served the purpose.

Everyone has problems...its what you make of them that counts.

I treat each issue like a lesson for the future, fix it if I can or make my peace with it if I cant and move on as quickly as possible.

Jaanwar,

I wasn't looking particularly for your past posts. I was looking at a thread started by someone else, on which you yet again posted a comment about my length....you compared the length of the poster's thread to my posts. A PM could have also sufficed about my length. I appreciate that you like the content of my posts at times.....but a compliment that's coupled with slight criticism is known as a back-handed compliment. I'm not looking for praise when I post. We both can learn from one another. And I'm not even looking to start an argument with you. I'm just saying, it gets old. There is no self-consciousness...because there has been no change in the style of my posts. There is no passivity....if there was, the issue wouldn't have been brought up. There's no aggression, that's a strong word. There is however, irritation.

Alright RV we are answering the title of this thread right here :hehe: Its just the way I post, doesn’t make me any popular, but such is my nature :frowning:

Here is the white flag, and bear with the Jaanwar, an insult was never intended.

We've sorted it out. I understand now that an insult was never intended. We both have our unique writing styles. And while we both may not be popular for it......at least we're INFAMOUS for it.....i for my length.....and your for your animalistic approach. Infamous....is still some sort of popularity innit, lol ;) kidding.

hey Jaan! are you picking on Red?

Listen buddy I agree and like :Dthe fact that you are 100% correct about the length of Red's post, and I also like that you actually have thumbs up for her determination to get her point across! I agree and like that too :D

Now Red, listen buddy, although your length is a problem for us because we have to thoroughly read everything, we need like 1000% attention span, and our eyes have to be squinted too because the words are so small... and yaada yaaada yaada

but the main point is Red, we think you do a good job for people who need some beatings.... but bechare us who do not need any beating have to suffer too na!

anyways, tum post karti raho, hum parte rahenge! LOL

^ Wow somebody is already working on the length of their posts!

:hehe: alright I will drop it right here.

^:omg:

I think that's enough drama!

We are answering the title of the post correctly.

We have made it a drama. Thanks Red and Jaanwar - the main characters of this post's drama! lol

Masti,

It's well-known that most people skim while reading. I like to analyze situations from various angles, that's why my posts can be longer. Sometimes they're medium length. Other times they're brief. I base it on my own sense of thoroughness. I don't intend to give beatings to anyone. And it's not something I would like/want to do. I'm going to continue posting. And you don't have to read word-for word. You can skim, lol:)

Jaanwar.....these few posts were not deliberately made shorter. Keeping that in mind, don't get used to it!