Re: Is it possible?
So you are gay. I guess we have solved the mystery.
Lol we have heard/read this before… everyone lets continue to assume its all about him
I havnt gotten there yet…but approaching that age real fast. Lol
Baaaji phuleeeez!
garoor kabhi nahin kya…lekin merii jawani k masley hain aur…
Online bayhti rehi ho…jao khaawand aur kitchen pe tawajjo zara farmao
Not emotionally.
Wow…Imarat ki chulein hil gai…![]()
sometimes, you should take leap of faith.
True. If someone else had said that, I’d give pause and reflect on that. Jab tum aisa kehtay ho…to mujhay hansi aanay lagti hai. ![]()
Lol, I’m cold as ice! I’ve never understood the desire for intimacy and emotional bs - marriage is a means to an end, to have babies in halal way. Sex is a mechanical act. End of!
Care to elaborate? If you’re referring to my promiscuous alcohol induced past - that was a phase bought on by having to deal with a dad who wouldn’t stand up to his narcissistic mother who would on a daily basis put me down and emotionally bully me. I’m over that now - I’m a practicing Muslim. The best of sinners…
That’s called an organized mess. My OCD won’t let me do that. Everything has to be thought through… yes, i’m fun at parties.
Better now than never. Good for you. I’m usually left confused by most of what you say (no offense, you’re a hard pill to swallow note: pharmacist joke,lol) but i have to appreciate your turn of events. It takes the best of men to learn from their mistakes/situation. Good for you.:k:
I’m very Jekyll and Hyde. An acquired taste. Complex like Chateau Lafite 78.
Only you would know how complex Chateau Lafite 78 is
You’re more little bunny rabbit and then the Hulk. You’re not as difficult as you claim to be. I always have a good laugh at how you rile up everyone on GS. I bet you enjoy how you ruffle their feathers. You’re an open book but with secret coding through the texts. it’s a fun read ![]()
Nope, I wasn’t referring to your past and I don’t know about your past. And I didn’t intend for my post to be hurtful. I’ve come across more of your blunt and rile-em-up posts so that reading something like that seemed like a contrast…and that’s why I found it funny.
since you mentioned ALLAH and Rasool SAW, i just want to tell you that ALLAH counts the love between husband and wife as a form of IBADAT. Hazrat Muhammad SAW loved all his wives and he loved Hazrat Aisha the most.
saying that any other kind of love is a lie indeed shows how ignorant you are.
Just wondering, do your parents and siblings hate you too?
^I was going to mention that as well ![]()
I feel like singing #Somebody](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Somebody) To Love - 1967# to your face!
bicentannial man was mechanical too ![]()