Re: Is it possible to …

laRka numaa insan :chai:

:halo: :mash: AQ bhai ap ki to omer hai khail ne or Koodne kiii :slight_smile:

Maachis kee teeli :stuck_out_tongue:

THATS IT!!

*idher aou . . . moun bund .. awaz nahee nikalna warna dou dou lagein gein !!:muzna:

Are you Nurse :blush:?

Doctor 2 B :snooty:

So cute smiley …EmM where did u get this 1 :blush:

Dextor’s Laboratory :chai:

u hav again joined ur classes grt …kitneh semisters reh gie hai

nothin rong in becoming doc un less u r not going to adopt this profession for makin money :clown: I hop u dont hav these kinda aim :blush:

Summary:

Some of the INVITED guppies have yet to report :grumpy:
Most of the un-INVITED ones have already reported :smack:
The INVITED guppies have agreed to join
The un-INVITED guppies threaten to be door-crashers :mad:

Uncle is seriously reviewing the ORIGINAL contents of this thread
maybe we need something else - to deal with this huge crowd :hmmm:

Stalls ki booking jaari hay - apnay stall jaldi book karwa laiN

Shukriya :chai:

:blush:

p.s. specific time for this kind a activity?:chai: or I can barge in anytime I want :phati:

Mujhay kam batao main kiya karoon mainkiss ko khaoOn

hazar janab :salute:

wat time you want me to login unkal ji? :chai:

get your P.S’s right :smilestar:

Errrr .. we havent planned any activity :hayaa: :blush:

it will be something like a neelam ghar kinda program
water coolers etc. will be given out as gifts

I know watchu doing! You are just tryin to make me think that u guys aint doing any activity so I can cancel my program off to intrude ur activities eh? :emmy:

Very Smart :chai:

But I am already taken :blush:

KhabAaa milay ga ya ghar sai tiffan lay karr ana hoo ga sb koo?

ankle jee sahnu tussi tayme dasso chaiti chaiti. kam shum bohtay karnay nay :chai:

lagda ay unkal fair haleem khaan chalay gai nain

Re: Is it possible to ...

present teacher
ji kiya hukm hai :)