Is it possible to have our real photos for nicks

I think if we have our real photos alongwith our nicks, members in this forum will mind their language and will not cross lines. Parde ke peeche baithkar kuchch bhi likha jaa sakta hai.

If faces are known and registered in ‘memory stick’, this may also lead to pleasant encounters at the airport, railway station or restaurants. Don’t you think so ??:slight_smile:

Re: Is it possible to have our real photos for nicks

Agreed !

And what makes you think that ppl are going to give their real pics - they could always get hold of other ppl's pics and use them for this purpose...

It is a matter of trust !! What do you think could be the logic behind anonymity :)

but mayb sometimes…people dnt want to show their pics…no im not talkin abt myself…coz a few guppies have seen my picture laykin mayb some people just dnt want to…or they are mysterious…aka mysterious woman lol :hehe:

jokin

i'm not that mysterious sweet.i.f., ive shared my pic wid few guppies...its just my nick that scares ppl off...

**Better yet, why not put the pictures of our hands.............:) **

**It is our fingers that do the talking around hear............:D **

If moderators can do that others will start showing interest. Ho sakta naye jode bhi ban jaayen ??:)

Although you can send your pic to Mr Custom after completing 1000 posts (exceptions apply) and get your pic up as your avatar as long as it conforms the guidelines laid out in the first thread up in this very forum, it is not advisable to do so :) ... There are stalkers out there ready to get you... Internet is a weird place... I tell you :-)

Over here we connect with the personalities of others. Looks and smells distract our higher senses. I like it better this way.

Huzoor aapki baat solah aane such. Rubru hokar guftgu karne kaa maza he kuchch aur hai.

:naraz:

very heeee bad Idea. :o