is it okay to

talk with female who is girl in you work place?

wht if she always try to contact…is she to free? is this wht she come out of home for

Re: is it okay to

Naam prem minister, aur sawal daikhoo zara

its like kisi k naam Halakooo khan ho aur wo boley "bhai apney dor ko bandh doo. dar lagh raha hai"

nope. Always talk with female who is boy in your work place

never talk with the girl. If she tries GOD FORBID to talk to you... call the local imaam asap!

lol nvm

Kya likhkha thaa :ASA:

hah...

:hoonh: something smells of the burning

all the boys is jealouz of my good character and handsome face

^ man! sometimes you beat the 'jokes forum' :D

who be iman?

Anything would beat the jokes forum. Even firenze.

well hello there :faizy:

You're the one who's being too free with your good character and handsomeness!! Don't be blaming it on the girl.

Is that what you come out of home for?? Bay sharem!!!

if a girl like this tried talking to you, stick your hand out to her face, and say "halt woman! I cannot converse with you" and than run away or, better yet, hop away like a little girl

that should do the trick, the flirtatious girl will never bother you again

I have to deal with Women a lot in my line of work... It is impractical for me to not speak with members of the Public and with fellow female colleagues.

But everyone knows i'm a man of honour and behave myself, besides dicipline is all it boils down too... if your uncomfortable about it get a job more suited to your needs.

hahahahahahahaha

oye prem minister where were you? back after a long time.

as for your question yes its ok to talk to her as long as you stay within your limits.

i beat nobody…u want me to get warning…Reha he lyes. i no beat anybody. i make peace.

:salam:

u shud b warned for talking to man this manner. is u a grl?

hmm…u might b right. i think i need to report her. is u been through this?

u commited sin! i cannot leave job …money needed to live.

hi ashwarya. u talk to the mans?