Is it Mothers OR Kids??

Re: Is it Mothers OR Kids??

this is just an extremely silly assumption that parents who work have kids like this.. and who grow up with a nanny..

i dont think that has anything to do with discipline.

i m not saying this :smack:
tht all parents working have such kids

this is my observation i have seen working ladies who have left their babies on nanny even if huby would say jao bacha dehko kya kr raha hai n they r like woh ahi na woh dehk le gi
this is just my observation not a hard fast rule

ur observation is clearly distorted

I m sorry but I have seen mothers like this n have also seen mothers who works n also keep their children under their eyes every1 is not same

^ right.

maybe you should have said that first rather than making such a bold assumption about working mothers and their kids not behaving.

Apologizes if I sounded harsh
i was just giving reason tht I have seen working ladies who ignore their kids I didn't meant all working mothers r same

I know SAHM who ignore their kids, don't discipline them and only cook their meals.

what is with the generalization that goes on here ~_~

^ whatever floats their boat?

Sadzz...its true what DA is saying...its hard to imagine....but its true for a lot of mothers with nannies in pak and arabia.... The kids run wild and its sorta like mothers have given up without even starting

yeah its not like i m aginst working women or i m syaing something about them its just my observation tht i have seen mothers like this who dont pay attention towrads babies they have left their babies on nannies n ofcourse the way mother can handle n pay attention to baby no one else n nanies r least bothered about these issues

do u think its a desi thing?

that we behave like this?