Re: Is it Mahira Khan's Turn Now?
^ keep updating please. :@:
Mian biwi chahain ya na chahain, aas paas kay loag aur guppies talaaq karwaa kar hi chorain gay ab to.
Re: Is it Mahira Khan’s Turn Now?
me and doing some work regarding this stupid list
ha ha ha
man im seriously not bothered about the tinsel town “this n thats” in kay saath rehnay say ya na rehnay say mujhay aur meri zindagi per BILKUL BHI koi farak nahi parta hai
aur waisay b i have MUCH more better things to do then sit down and add new entries to such a list ![]()
Like being a Shor Sharaba mod ? ![]()
Jamal Shah and new wife - safe.
Naeem Bukhari and new young wife (1/2 his age) - safe.
Abid Ali and Rabia Naureen ?
mahira divorcing her husband?divorce tuk kahan baat pohunch gaee, they are just having problems with their marriage, maybe they'll get resolved, maybe they won't. and suppose they get divorced, let's not assume that mahira is divorcing her hubby? could easily be the other way round. or it could very well be mutual.
I just made a comment,, bara time hai apka paas :@:
koi aisi actress hy. jo young ho or shadi krna chahti ho. chahey divorced ho. is any one there? ![]()
TS beta itna asaan nahi hai mod banna humaen aur b bht kaam haen, and YES i like being a shor sharaba mod ![]()
I am absolutely appalled at all the comments here. You folks are sick to be celebrating someone's personal crises and how dare you trivialize it and make it sound like a freakin joke. Does anyone here even know these ppl? based on your comments it sounds like you had a nanny cam installed in their home and know exactly what went wrong in their relationship.
These two fell in love in school, yup you heard me right SCHOOL!!! kids don't exactly make the best of decisions you know! but they stayed loyal to each other and eventually got married. Quite a few of my friends are very close with mahira and ali(her hubby) and have always told me what a sweet and humble person mahira is. Infact they say she is a very 'simple' ("seedhee") person at heart, to the point of being a "malaang", (if you can't already guess that from her interviews where she fumbles, gets confused, and half the time doesnt' know what to say). On the flip side I havent' heard very good things about Ali askari. But even knowing all this information, I am still in no position to judge what went wrong with their relationship, but i can tell you one thing, neither of them is celebrating the crises in their marriage. No one is happy when 12 -15 year commitment goes on the rocks, especially if at a point both were completely in love with one another.
I just hope they both come to an amicable decision about their relationship and do what's best for themselves and the son.
PPl here have been sooooo pathetic on this forum regarding divorce, be it Shaista, or any othr female. They ALWAYS find fault w/ t/ girl and and mke fun of t/ girl and her divorce as TS said he/ she is only"joking around" ,yeah how funny!!!
Seriously, guppies here have reallly lower thn low standards. Xtremely dissapointing!
Did somebody just insult me by name here ? ![]()
Need to make my name longer so it is not so easy for people to type out.
How about Tasneem Suharwardeeeeeeeeeeee ?
FD, 717 posts in 12 whole years ? Dayum ! How pathetic ?
That means you have a life outside of GS. Tsk. Tsk. ![]()
frustrated!!
Some people need a chill pill.
PPl here have been sooooo pathetic on this forum regarding divorce, be it Shaista, or any othr female. They ALWAYS find fault w/ t/ girl and and mke fun of t/ girl!
I think one reason may be because people here are familiar with THE GIRL (not that I myself feel they were at fault, neither do I know nor do I care who was at fault). In both cases that you mentioned, Mahira and Shaista have been in the lime light not the other way around. Why would we discuss their non celeb hubbys here when this forum is specifically designated to DISCUSS PAK SHOWBIZ PERSONALITIES?!?!
I am gonna leave a note here for everyone who dislikes this forum or have an issue with what is being discussed here.
Forum's name is Pak Showbiz, NOT ALL THINGS POSITIVE ABOUT PAK SHOWBIZ. There will be times when you'll hear a lot of praises about Pakistani media, actors etc, and then there will be times when posters will be giving their opinion on the negative aspects or how THEY perceive a certain issue.
If you like a topic feel free to discuss it. If you disagree with what is bieng discussed feel free to offer your opinion about the topic itself, NOT about the person you are disagreeing with.
Now FunkyDesi, don't be a stranger.
I liked your bold attitude.
Come around once in a while to say hello.
Will look forward to your posts. :)
Celeb news is not really personal news. That is part of the package of their job. Their lives are lived in the public sphere. Noone can come along and bash the public for discussing them. They go up on the screen, wanting people's attention. That for them is success.
Now it is wrong for ANYONE in this thread (dooree I hope you read this) to come along and blame the common person who regards these people as public figures of being mean and insensitive in discussing their lives as they are reported in the news.
Fame and fortune comes along with this negative side, and if you cannot take it, you shouldn't be going into the public spotlight by becoming such a public figure.
I just made a comment,, bara time hai apka paas :@:
It's called multi tasking.
you’d like that wouldn’t you:smokin:
SURE you cant imagine how much I am counting on you ![]()
Don't hold your breath. My advice. :)
^ smart guy :)