Is it Mahira Khan's Turn Now?

Re: Is it Mahira Khan's Turn Now?

Now please dont compare yourself with me. For me Mahira Khan is just a celebrity, like anyone else. Its you who came, condoned the tension going on in her personal life (and made the news authentic, thankyou). So now please just dont shower me with your flare. Maaf kardo mujhey and go have some thanda pani.

^ And yes I was and am soooooooooooooo sorry because its never nice to read of someone's family life suffer and them getting divorce. Even when they are celebrities because at the end of the day, they are humans too. And I just wonder how can you just come and jump at me for starting a thread. I used IF and MIGHTS and RUMOR words, which clearly state that I wasnt condoning the news even. Now well you know who did that actually. Instead of fighting with others on a forum, you should go and solve her personal life problems, if anything.

Re: Is it Mahira Khan’s Turn Now?

:mirch: :mirch: Now guppies hug and make up. :hugz:

Okay, so let's guess which showbiz/celebrity couple could be next on the Tallaaaq Alley.

Mani - Hira ?
Saud - Javeria - Don't think so
Rambo - Sahiba - Don't think so
Arbaz - Khusboo - Don't think so
Samina - Usman Peer ?
Aisaam - Faha - Oops - already done - check.
Shamoon - Javeria - Check.
Shamoon - Humaima - Check.
Shamoon - Wife # 3 ?
Adnaan Jilani - Wife # 2 ?
Nauman Masood - Wife # 2 ?
Shoaib - Saania ? [Ghar-daamaads usually are safe. :@:]
Umair Laghari - Wife - Don't think so.
Meher Bukhari - Husband ?
Nida Yasir - Yasir Akhtar - Don't think so.

Who else can you think of ?

TS dear, tumharay paas kitnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa time hai is type ki list populate kernay k liye :meeno:

Why don't YOU start doing some work and help out with the list ? :D

heheheh sounds like you need the glass of the thanda paani now!

you forgot azfar and naveen too. :@:

True. But we discussed them recently. :)

I Hate Mahira Khan

:eek:

Kiyun ? Mahira say itni nafrat kiyun ? Uss nay tumhaara kiya bura kar diya ?

Usne mere pura 1 hour zaya ki Itni buri acting krti haina :mad:

O acha. Lagta hai aap ka mayaar bohut oonchaa hai.

Aam logon ko to theek lagti hai.

Nhe yaar Aisi koi baat nhe I Like Aiza :wub:

i feel sorry for poor husband they had a cute son aswell… naveen and mahira both got mad :smack:

It's is very
Difficult for marriages to survive fame especially of when in Pakistani society
. If the wife gets that far ahead of you and was on commercials and shoots and men all over the world are fawning over you it is hard for Paki men to take that. If it was the other way around maybe the wife could tolerate for sake of money and family. Unfortunately it's not just paki culture it happens all over the world. Sudden fame wreaks lives. I personally did not like Mahira in Share Zaat. Loved her in Humaafar though. As an actress I don't think she can join the ranks of Saba Qamar, or Amina Sheikh or Sanam Baliuch.

yeh to sahi kaha ap ne bs logo ne isey bht pasand kerna shuru ker dia tha is lye proud hogayi hogi

yeah seems like that but azfar’s second marriage and mahira’s divorcing her husband seems very unfair

:bizz:

mahira divorcing her husband?divorce tuk kahan baat pohunch gaee, they are just having problems with their marriage, maybe they'll get resolved, maybe they won't. and suppose they get divorced, let's not assume that mahira is divorcing her hubby? could easily be the other way round. or it could very well be mutual.