Where you live . Do you like it ? or would you rather move somewhere where the weather was opposite to where you live now ?
I live where we get all four seasons. It is never too hot and nor too cold. It snows one day of the year and everything gets closed so it does not bother us.
Re: Is it hot or cold ?
I live in the cold. I would rather be in the Mediterranean.
I like the weather here but wish there was more rain in summer.
Its hotttt and sooooooooooo humid.... Don't even feel like going out...So much heat...
I prefer cold temperatures over hot temperatures... In winter youy can just snuggle in your blanket or layer up when going outside, but there's not much that you can do during summer...
Or the temp. in the middle is even better, a bit windy/chilly but not too much...
Where you live . Do you like it ? or would you rather move somewhere where the weather was opposite to where you live now ? I live where we get all four seasons. It is never too hot and nor too cold. It snows one day of the year and everything gets closed so it does not bother us.
I looove our weather. Basically it follows this pattern:
Jan-Mar Hot
Mar-May 'Long rains'
June-Aug Cold
Part Aug-Sept warms up
Sept-part Nov 'Short rains'
Nov-Dec Hot
Of course there is some overlap in months. But we dont really get any extremes. Like now everyone complaining of the cold and is barely touched 10C. Even during our winter the sun graciously comes out every few days to give us a sweet wamth. Yeah we can do without heaters and ACs at home.I would never like to exchange this weather permanently
I woukld want all 4 seasons, including winters with snow, but not very cold and a lot of snow, and I also would not like very hot and very humid summers.
maybe virginia area. i like the weather there
it was 100 F here today…
my car was showing 104 F in fact when I went for Jummuah…
But then, I wish to move to a place where such temp. are normal through out the year :-s
weird…!
burray kaam kartay raho, garam jagah par move ho hi jao gay :halo:
:halo:
but then, I would rather have a garam jagah over here than permanently moving to a garam jagah eventually …
british weather sucks
yaar.. yehi to masla hai.. jiss jo jiss cheeez ki kami hoti hai .. ussi ki tammna hoti hai..! ![]()
here right now its good .. hot and sometimes breezy..
other wise.. Cold is crap..! dont feel like going anywhere..!! especially for snow shovelling..! ![]()
its too hot where i live .
garmi achi nai hoti
par muje ziada sardi b achi nai lagti:naraz:
is soorat main aik hi jagah sab say achi hai..!!
Pani main..!! to Pingu.. dubkiyan maro..! ![]()
muje pani say dar lagta hai
par fridge hai na
chalo sahee hai.. tum ko freez kar daingay.. aur phir u will wake up in the future..!! ![]()
I guess if you live in-land on low level ground then the winds are not high. But tornados are more common.
If you live on islands the tornados are less likely but winds are high.
Live in southern hemisphere the hot seasons are Dec Jan Feb
Live in the northern hemisphere the hot seasons are May Jun Jul
Live on mountainous terrain the rain can be high and cloudy if there are trees if very high mountains then extreme cold and low oxygen or if very polar region on mountainous terrain then blizzards can be high. Light levels can be limited in the winters and too long days in the summers
Some places go well below freezing in the winters and it is dry arid frost
Some places go well above 45 C and are at the same time very humid especially near coastal regions within the tropics.
The most humid places are in equatorial rain forests
Hot and arid in desert regions ... Damp or cold with high humidity are in coastal regions of places outside the tropics in the winters
Every place has it's ups and downs
i love myee bhatindah i love myee bhatinda