Is Imran Khan playing with fire?

Re: Is Imran Khan playing with fire?

Personally I have no political alignment to anyone ... I can see you are aligned with blind patriotism to PPP ... what I am looking for is what all Pakistan should be looking for ... a way out of the current rut and a cleansing of the existing mafias that control and rape our country ... unless of course you are one of them ... then you have no reason to change, but if you are one of the awam who seeks justice, peace, prosperity and progress and morality - then you will at least acknowledge IK is the closest one who offers that ...

Who said that I am not in favor of change but I have to decide with mind . First of all I have to think about unity of my Pakistan . Secondly I should must know the character of one I am following and I can not follow a confirm bad character . Third very important for me is the history of the party . I can not follow any puppet of Establishment .

First things first - IK says no politician should have assets abroad - do you agree or disagree?
IK says disarm Pakistani awam - make it weapon intolerant like UK - do you agree or disagree?

Further - IK wants to get politics out of educational institutes - do you agree or disagree?

IK wants to stop drone attacks in the country - do you agree or disagree?

IK wants to get more honesty in our business to encourage international trade - agree or disagree with this policy?

These are the questions that I ask myself to decide whether I should support him ... and others like this ... In terms of character - I don't know him enough to pass judgement like the others too ... the history of PTI is nill because it is new ... so that is unimportant for me too ... I can't think of the logic in the history being a factor ... Puppet of establishment is a loaded expression - which establishment? Is it a rumour? Can't we look at what he is promising and hold him to account if he fails his promises - should a person offering such a light be refused? Or given a chance to prove himself?

Hell to this IK who himself goes twice a month out of Pakistan and often it is private .
He is himself playing this dirty political game since last 17 years from some unknown sources . He is just nothing in our politics , Just a bubble which is now finishing .
Every politician says the right things but his acts are always wrong .
So please don't tell me what he is saying ,I am listening him since last 16 years . Just a cheat ,no more .

Establishment is not a rumor .
It is the black part of our country .
Responsible for all our destruction .

Political leader assasinations in Pakistan are mostly committed by the ISI and the fundo's.

As they both support IK, he does not need security.

In Karachi, he has done a deal with the MQM killers.

Jew’s sponsored Chanel with paid stuff .
Nothing on Ground of our Pakistan .

Ali, thanks for the video, watched it all. He does say “our security preparations are pretty bad” so he does agree the security needs to be better.

TheRealDeal, that doesn’t really make sense. If I wanted him dead, I’d hire a professional sniper, for example, who could easily target him in one of his jalsas and the ISI wouldn’t have a notion who dunnit. Moreover, Talat Hussain in the video above disputes this theory. “The establishment’s hand behind Imran Khan is really overrated”, he says.

Anwer uncle, jee bilkul, all those millions of Pakistanis showing up to support him must also be paid actors. :fatee:

tsk tsk Imran paa jee… :ik: :jj:

You are quoting a fool who has no ability except he is retied one . Great Thinking . Supporting Models and Jokers by quoting actors . On the other hand , Only that one is killed which is a danger and We are looking killing since last sixty years in Pakistan , No Punjabi Leader is killed except some locals in local tussle . Every one knew about the role of establishment . I am surprised how you people can support such a man . :ik:
. استغفراللہ

Maine tau Imran unkil ko maara bhi apni post mein, aap phir b naraz ho gaye. :teary2:

Don't worry BBQ he is in safe hands. Niralon ki nirali sochenヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

I am sorry but don't talk about killing any one .
Killing human is the worst thing in the world .
And after all he is father of two sons and a daughter , May be more there unknown to us .
And leave him , Come to the thread about new provinces .
Future of Pakistan

if that were the case, we would not see 100 posts about him every day. just saying.

Punjab has not seen the brand of violent politics/political parties that we have unfortunately witnessed in Sindh over the past 60+ years. Most of the political murders of politicians from Sindh have been internally targeted (Benazir Bhutto/ Murtuza Bhutto/ most of MQM). This is what you get out of a feudal system.

I am sorry but Karachi was more safe and peaceful till Zia started its dirty games . Political killing started from assassination of Liaqat Ali Khan in Pindi . And remember killing of Shaheed Zulfqar Ali Bhutto by .......

Can we please stop dragging ZAB in every Imran-related thread?

Jesus Christ, the man's dead, move on already!

Baat karni hai tau Zardari ki karo jo ZAB ka nam use kar k kha gaya hai qaum ko!

You are quite right but the name is our history , How can we forget him .

Baqi sab theek hai, but Imran Khan has never said anything, even when asked a direct question about them, to be at risk from fundamentalists.

It's difficult to take a guy who says things like "there is no threat to Pakistan from extremist/Taliban ideology" seriously. Naturally no one's going to bump him off, he knows how to appease the Astaghfirallah Brigade, just like any Pakistani politician who wants to stay alive, should. Only I suspect he actually believes the stuff he says. Such a pity PTI sounds like JI lite sometimes.