We have been victimized by the cruel and dangerous policies of Armry, NS, Zardari and Altaf. I am not foreseeing anything good in our Political system.
Are we only left with one option to full time support IK with his struggle?
Re: Is Imran Khan last hope for us?
its common in Pakistani Political to throw posion against usa and get public`s attention, almost normaly/majority of public dosent want usa to dictate our leaders or put some pressure/influence on us in our society but the open truth is that without army/usa policy makers its hard to get key posts like PD or PM in pakistan. whatever they are saying against usa its not bothered much to usa they know how its work. Immi finaly knows or digesting the realities,
If he was throwing only statements against USA then I will probably agree with you but he has done work for common people that no other politician comes close to, they can't even think along those lines.
Yeah he is the last hope for us .....
Hope is a hope friend we should not say the word last hope, when we talk about Pakistan.Relying on few individuals will not work for us, but relying on system can change any thing.Now there are two questions in ur mind.
1st:What is system
2nd: And where is system?
Ansser is very simple, We are the system.Yes we can change the whole scenario.
People of Pakistan elected PPP to govern us with out seeing its history, and with out assigning them any targets.Now we must be very clear about PPP that they do not deserve for the Govt until they change their leader ship and ideology and mentality.
As far as Imran is concern, yes we can try him but we must assign him the targets which he has to achieve in the 5 years.He must avoid typical tomfooleries, As done in the history by our so called leaders like Bhutto,Nawaz sharif and Zardari.But Imran is not the last hope.Almighty Allah InshahAllah will provide as the real leadership at some stage. But it depends on whom, to we give votes.
Allama Iqbal said
Khuda ne aaj tak us qaum ki haalat nahen badlee.
Na ho Jisko khyal aap apni haalat ke badalne ka
Khuda ne aaj tak us qaum ki haalat nahen badlee. Na ho Jisko khyal aap apni haalat ke badalne ka
THIS
Yes he is the last hope
but we better hurry before he becomes one of em
there is nothin like last hope, as long as you live the hope stays on!!! but yah, Imran Khan surely deserves a chance.
A lot of people fail to realize that Imran primarily gets support because he is non-corrupt, and challenges and exposes those who are. That, and the fact he has served the masses courtesy various social projects when NOT in power. He is not power hungry and his only objective is to set right the course of the nation.
As far as his popularity goes, he gets 70-80% share of computer literate Pakistanis, as polls on various social networking sites have shown. He's been able to tap into the massive youth vote base, the only thing lacking is a sound framework on ground to mobilize that support, which is there owing to resource constraints to his party. He can potentially change the track of Pakistani politics.
If he was throwing only statements against USA then I will probably agree with you .
this mean he is another who making us fool.
I dont think he is the last hope as there are many sincere people in Pakistan, but he is one of the few politicians who I would vote for. But I never vote! lol
No way he is last hope nor he is the promised leader or anything of that kind... he is human who have certain qualities and negatives, however he seems to have proven one thing so far and that is, he care for people of Pakistan and if comes to power he'll actually deliver and won't do as previous and current rulers of Pakistan has done...
I am overseas Pakistani. And believe me guys its a mess here. Pakistanis are introducing themselves as indians.
And I know a family friend of our when he went to Pakistan to invest something and got huge loss due to dishonesty and corruption of people.
no one is ready to help him without bribe.
And so he left country and came back. :(
I am overseas Pakistani. And believe me guys its a mess here. Pakistanis are introducing themselves as indians. And I know a family friend of our when he went to Pakistan to invest something and got huge loss due to dishonesty and corruption of people. no one is ready to help him without bribe.
And so he left country and came back. :(
I can tell yu stories of English people who lived overseas and when went back to UK and how they made huge losses because the local people have ditched them... in business world no body is body's friend it is purely profit base, if the guy you have mentioned was not competent enough to survive then don't blame entire nation for that... yes ther is corruption in Pakistan but then there is something called business sense... no business goes down-hill over-night nor does any business provides 200% annual returns..anyone believing it should blame himself and not others
He suffered loss due to Qabza group. and police doesn't help him. Yaar us mulk ka kya image hoga duniya main jis ka sadar sab se bara chor ho...
DEFINITELY NO
Zardari and NS are not gonna be there forever! People like IK and Bilawal look decent. So I believe that any governmet after this one will make pakistan better! Inshallah
Are we only left with one option to full time support IK with his struggle?
Support Imran or support Taliban. Your choice.
^Bilawal? Guy cannot even speak urdu properly. PPP lost their charm when Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto died.
Imran definitely. I see him as our next leader and as stalker said he has recently gained respect and not corrupt like zardari, and nawaz party for sure. Insha'allah he has ability to deliver his promises.
A lot of people fail to realize that Imran primarily gets support because he is non-corrupt, and challenges and exposes those who are.
You are right about him challenging others. Because that's the only thing he does. Criticize.
But interesting that he hardly ever criticize Talibanic fasadis, and has good rapport with extremist Islamic organizations like Jamat e Islami.
The guy thinks that Taliban munafiqeen should be reconciled with, even after they have killed thousands of Pakistanis all around the country.
He really is the last hope for Taliban to continue their fasadi business in the country.