Is Haleem a saalan?
its not… right?..its not even as liquidy like a salan…
what would you categorize haleem in?
Re: Is haleem
thick soup, maybe
thnx TLK uncle:aliyish:
@aaho: dekha I told you its not saalan :mocking:
ab can someone lock this thread before koe aa ke kahe ki its saalan :@:
LOL ek ne maybe keh ke jawab diya to lock the thread HAHHAHAH
he also said maybe!!
Haleem is salan and mostly ate with naan.
daal kia hoi? salaan? right? phr haleem b salaan.
^^ and this young lady eat haleem only with chamach while considering it as a soup :D
If it is a soup can you drink haleem while having it in a cup without the help of spoon? :D
Its NOT saalam…saalan is like real liquidy…
daal and haleem dont hvthe same consistency ![]()
@aaho:Haleem is to be eaten only with chammach ![]()
^^ Ji bilkul Kawwa safeed hai :D
Ok LP ..What is Haleem eten with .. Roti and Naan right ..soo what else is eaten with roti n naan , salan aint it .. so isnt halaam also a saalan ..unless u drink your haleem or you freeze it and then deep fry it and eat it with knife n fork or do u lick on it like ice cream .. or or or .. I am it IS a salan according to me :p
here is a white crow for ya ![]()
http://www.houseinprogress.net/DCP_0004.JPG
and here too
http://www.birds.cornell.edu/crows/whitecrows.htm
Haleem is to be eaten chmmach se ![]()
why do u both eat it with roti ![]()
^^ you eat it with chamach when your full of eating it with roti ..cos you got left over in the plate and cant finish it with roti ..so a chamach is a reserve ..chamach se kuch khaana hai to chawal, kheer, halwa, biryani, salad etc khao .. aur even soup is eaten with chamach cos you are be-sabra :p ..and its hot ..so u eat it with chamach ..aur agar thanda ho jaaey to u can sip it .. no need of chamach .. so now .. why wud u wana eat haleem with a chamach which is a saalan .. eating haleem on its own ..wats the use of that :p
You eat it with chamamch beginning sey he ![]()
Is icecream saalan :aq:
She ONLY eat it with chamach.. she never had it with roti, naan, pratha or may be on rice :D
OMG you eat it with rice too ![]()
I mean comeon…![]()
read again .. i say you lick it LIKE ice cream .. If you want .. ![]()
maybe If she tried it with ‘roghni’ naan .. or even just a simple naan .. i bet she ll tell her mum tomake haleem everyday ![]()
maybe its not lp ki fault k she thinks haleem is not a salan and something else .. and has never tried it with roti etc ![]()
why not .. if you want pure taste of the haleem .. just eat it on top of normal boiled rice .. this way … you l have more feel of the haleem ![]()
read again .. i say you lick it LIKE ice cream .. If you want .. :p
maybe If she tried it with 'roghni' naan .. or even just a simple naan .. i bet she ll tell her mum tomake haleem everyday :D
maybe its not lp ki fault k she thinks haleem is not a salan and something else .. and has never tried it with roti etc :p
LOL dont remind me of the taste again :D I am getting Hungry :D
why not .. if you want pure taste of the haleem .. just eat it on top of normal boiled rice .. this way ... you l have more feel of the haleem :D
Bandar keya janey adrak ka sawad :(
PS: LOL dont mind it LP we are teasing you.. although Haleem is mostly served and ate with Naan if not then roti if not then Rice.
LOL dont remind me of the taste again :D I am getting Hungry :D
yeh me too just thinking about it lol and to make it worse .. i ve not ate yet ..
- i can see LP .. cooking some Haleem tonight andd making roti, naan, chawal and leaving the chamach in the drawer .. and sitting down and just trying everything ..and tomorrow shes gona come back and say .. wowwww .. sack the spoon . who needs it* :D
we hv icecream with spoon too ![]()
and who ever heard of haleem with rice ![]()
aap dono eat it with spoon and see…![]()
and i just had haleem and sheerqorma kul ![]()