"Is God in his creation?" Question posed from audience

Re: "Is God in his creation?" Question posed from audience

JazakAllah Nikkay Kakay.....very nice answer given by Yusuf Estes.

'Be and It Is'. Short and simple well said Sheikh Estes.

Re: “Is God in his creation?” Question posed from audience

AOA WRWB Nikka pra…
bhai if you are watching Estes…let me tell you that you are going to be more and more amazed at the ability Allah has bestowed on him as you continue to watch him…
his popular websites where you can watch dawah 24/7 is islamtomorrow
and http://www.watchislam.com/tv1/

I love this guy…he is truly amazing…SubhanAllah!!!

very good, thanks nikka bhai, :jazak: we need intellectuals like him to debate people like Rushdie and defeat them there

mashallah he is really good the answer he gave was excellent may Allah help him with his tableegh......ameen

Thank you hareem

W/Salam WRWB Brother… Actually This is my first time I watched him. But I’ve been through that website you reffered to… & yes that’s true Allah has bestowed him very much MASHALLAH… May Allah keep him safe & give him strength to deliver the true knowledge to the whole world & Hum sab ko iss per amal karnay ki toufeeq Day AAmeen!

MASHALLAH he is very impressive … Have you heard Maulana Tariq Jameel ?? He is also very impressive … I m a great fan of him …

Yes Hes really good no doubt Ameen

I love him too…may Allah give him reward with good.

JAK. Sheikh Estes really has the wit needed to answer smart as$e*.

NK: Thanks. Yes I have heard a lot about Tariq Jameel recently from a friend but have n't watched or listened to him yet. Any website?

Asif here is link check for his latest mp3 Bayaans
http://www.nazmay.com/biyanat/tariqjameel/

^ Thanks again for the link. shall inshallah have a look in the next few days