Is Dr Qadri that influential? plz confirm

sorry for opening a new thread but i found these news very strange…several of my friends in north America told me today that the infamous blasphemy Dr Tahir ul Qadri’s hypocrisy video posted on their timeline has either been removed from their timeline or it is not working anymore…can anyone plz confirm?

i mean FB cannot do it..this is an absolute breach of your first amendment rights… seems like Qadri got some real influence inside FB, which is hard to believe…

Re: Is Dr Qadri that influential? plz confirm

Why FB would want to down it? And of course he isn't that powerful.

This is more than sure that this is US sponsored game and our intermediate pass intellectuals are behind this , TuQ is some 10 % of JI in only central Punjab .TuQ is not in position to win a Councillor seat any where in Pakistan even in Model town extension Lahore where they occupy a big area used as their HQ .

^ What if he joins the ruling coalition? :@:

Ruling colation is not for more than 80 days so no chance .
Majboor Altaf is openly supporting TuQ , that is very easy to know the truth .

I don’t think Dr Qadri has such influence which could delete the youtube clip from cyber space,
and he is definitely not the friend of US…

what i know is, the fact that the following video is now promoted everywhere,
maybe it has a link with that matter:

Answer to the False Propaganda against Dr Tahir ul Qadri EXPOSED on blasphemy law - YouTube

jazak allah brother but I am still confused…

in this video that you posted he categorically agrees with Abu hanfia version per which blasphemy law is not applicable to non muslims…see between 1.05 to 1.35 of your video…he says that he belongs to abu hanifa version

but in najam sethi interview qadri sahib said that he believes in later version of hanfi jurists per which the blasphemy law is applicable to non Muslims as well..please watch sethi’s link below…watch between 4.30 and 5.30

Allama sahib is contradicting himself so obviously…any response?

What is the stance of Dr. Tahirul Qadri over Blasphemy Law! - Truth about Propaganda - YouTube

yes i watched the clip and i understand your confusion
to be honest, as my self a tini tiny student of Islamology,

i have assisted few courses of Islamic studies from Dr Qadri (but also from some others scholars), and it is normal
after watching several youtube clip which are mixing different speeches about law in different context, that people are confused
and the speaker looks like weard…

what i can say, the topic of Islamic law (from the 7th to the 21st century, in Muslim and non-Muslim country, and according to the different school of laws) could never be CLEARLY understood by watching interviews or few minutes of youtube clip.

And regarding the stance of Dr Qadri about the position of Imam Abu hanifa, and after Abu Yussuf and Abu muhammad
are Much More Clearly explained in details in the following references:

so may i suggest you to either read this book (English Books > Islamic Concept of Law - Islamic Library)

or watch this 7 hours talk about Islamic law, his viw and his analysis
(Orthodox conditions for establishing blasphemy Sitting 02 – Gustakh e Rasul (SAW) Kon hei ? Kin Kin Kalimaat se Gustakhi Saabit hoti hey? | Islamtune)

It only after watched or read these references, that someone could understand clearly without confusions the stance, analysis about the Islamic, and Blasphemous law…(but it could also saturate your brain :smiley: ) lolz

I hope it could help you
Salam brother

Word of Islam and Islamists are always used as a Fitna by Jews during history . Now US is totally working on Jews policy and this man called TuQ is being used . Nothing new . In our very short history of the nation this is used several time .
Not new but this time it will be fail in days .
People will know this liar in days .
He is an actual 'Gustakh e Rasool' , He lied about his dreams about the holy prophet AS .

He has a huge following in rural and remote areas. Most of his followers(except members of MuQ network) know little about his ideology and follow him blindly. If he decides to march, no doubt he can bring a considerable number of people.