is Dishnetwork showing?

Is DishNetwork showing Pak vs SA matches?

Re: is Dishnetwork showing?

Dish Network employs some of the most eligible customer service representatives available in all of Colorado, North America and the rest. One phone call is all that it takes for you to become their honorary premium gold club platinum member. Unfortunately, for the better half of the total population, those phone calls last anywhere from 2 hours to infinity, depending upon the time when you are walking and able to point the gun straight to your forehead and pull the trigger. Maybe that's why they call it the Land of Opportunities.

I believe DirecTV has the telecast rights for anything played in South Africa.

Direct Tv is showing the series for $74.99. I just had a long chat with the Direct TV representative. They actually are offering a good deal for someone like me who only wants to see cricket thru Direct TV. Once you place an order they will send you an international programming dish. The equipment is free and there is only a shipping cost of $19.95. You can get the basic progamming for $9.95/month with the capability of purchasing PPV cricket. This is far better than Chor Dishnetwork where the minimun requirement for ordering PPV is atleast getting their $29.99 basic progamming.

BTW the rep told me that the World Cup will be for $199.99.

We have a winner. :D

Dhobi Bhai. well said about dishnetwork. i have 10 years of experience in dealing with brainless customer representatives. i have yelled them so many times that i even feel embarassed because it doest effect them but i do get some discounts out of them such as waiving the ordering fee .they are the last people to know about cricket matches. recently when i called to order the icc champions trophy,he quoted me the rates for past icc world cup. when i explained him that its different icc trophy, he apologized but i was again shocked when i saw 299.00 charged to my account. i have even numerous times told them to pay me for my time to explain to them what cricket package is available thru dish. their CEO is no diferent then them.

CBN Canada is showing it too so make sure your FTA is upto date ;)

sky sports in uk :dhimpak:

muftay :mad:

are you from UK or amerricca

you can make a guess since i am talking about paying in $$

how is showing Paki vs South africa

**Hi **
Can some one tell me how is showing pakistan vs south africa
**in europa (holland):confused: **
**mybe ary digital:( **

thanks Noveen:smiley:

Yaar may chor ki baat nahin karra tha..

muft dish milti hai.. www.livefta.com

The best coverage is guaranteed, unlike ARY with ads coming in the middle of the over. :dhimpak:

Time for you to move to a better place like UK. :smiley:

I will send you my CV. Aaap job dhondhain merey lyay, mein aajoan ga :D

You are more than welcome to come and join me in my business venture. :)

ehsan bhai for 200K pound salary, plus company car, housing allowance, benefits and profit sharing, I can be there as well.

^ 200K is a very low salary. Not good enough, you had one chance to ask for a decent salary and join me but you have blown it. Tsk.

Yaar sum1 know of a cheap online package I can buy? I cud watch free, but i need a quality link that will not buffer at all, or go down at any point.