Missing Ehsan Bhi…I am.![]()
hez at the stadium, ill capture his pic if i see him
I am missing him.. too :(
_Salman
I think he's in the stadium. Good for him. But we surely miss him here.
ehsan bhai was supposed to sitting in the pavilion. Everytime a player was out the camera used to be on the pavilion....did any one see him? i never saw his pic so i have no idea how he looks like......we all missed him at KK too
ok no one missed me ![]()
and me ![]()
^ yaar teri tu khair hai, mai tu co-mod hoon. banging his head on the wall
i was kidding saby :D
i was watching it on TV so wasn't here at all n i didn't know who was here and who wasn't.
Originally posted by saby: *
^ yaar teri tu khair hai, mai tu co-mod hoon. *banging his head on the wall
lol....actaully i did think abt u many timeand i was not sure wass going on.......so i decided to keep quite........bho bhot mubarkkan sir jee......i wish i were in lahore.....
yarr saby, was there any big gathering at liberty chowk...in our times, after every big match, whole lahore used to get together at liberty chowk with all bikes and making a lot of noise and then a lot of dhol dhamakka and mathai distribution right in liberty chowk....lol.....
I saw Ehsan bhai. He was the guy who was showing his tounge to camera when Afridi hit Pathan for first SIX.
Imagine Ehsan bhai excited about Afridi's shot.
i thought so
LOL
I saw that guy. Man what was he thinking, pure comedy
I guess he probably did’nt realize the dirty connotation with what he was doing
Yeah I really enjoyed Ehsan bhai’s posts. The bro was so knowledgable you know. If he does’nt come back there is’nt much point in posting here too often anymore. Then it’s just like any other cricket forum, full of young people who’ve watched cricket in the same era.