is aman hayer a punjabi singer or not?????

ok so me n aaho bhai are havin a little disagreement over whether aman hayer is a punjabi singer or just a producer…aaho seems to think aman hayer sings but just doesnt mention it however i beg to differ..aman hayer is merely just a music producer…

Evidence he is just a producer can be taken from his website…where in his biography it clearly states he is a producer but no mention of singing…strange wouldnt you say…also his discography states all songs he has been involved with and it states all singers that have sang on that song produced by Aman Hayer…

Dont believe me…check out www.amanhayer.com yourselves and check the biology and discography pages…

Aaho bhai if u or any other guppies can mention any songs that have been sung by Aman Hayer then please do enlighten us…

Re: is aman hayer a punjabi singer or not?????

listen bddy I havent said the complete song... I forgot to mention there for creepers like you that there are some parts in some song sang by aman hayer....

NOT THE COMPLETE SONG.

and again I said it there too....

and if you google for the name aman hayer you will get many songs directly linked to his name... not to some other singer :)

Hope you will stop whining....

the songs are directly linked to aman hayer because he is the producer of the song...u may not understand this and this is not your fault but...aman hayer is a uk producer...in the uk the producer not the singer takes credit for the song, unlike in india and pakistan, so thats why the songs will be related to aman hayer....other examples are bally sagoo, he doesnt sing but is a producer type his name in google n see how many songs are related to him...same goes for panjabi mc, dr zeus, jinx, rishi rich all uk based producers...in the uk its the producers who take credit that is why aman hayer is affiliated with these songs...samje??

if he does sing little bits in songs then surely it would state somewhere that aman hayer has contributed backing vocals to a track...doesnt seem to mention it in his biography or discography...strange that...you would have expected him to mention it...unless u mean that by singing in the back aman hayer contributes the "hoy hoys" but that is just silly...

OK sir u are the boss......

Re: is aman hayer a punjabi singer or not???

so.. if Aman Hayer aint a singer.. Tharti Hildi aur Dil Nahi Lagda kisne gaya hai..? :rolleyes:
doesnt matter 2 me..producer or singer.. I still like him..:smiley:

well tharti hilde was sang by Angrez Ali with rappin by G-Money and Dil Nai Lagda was sang by Feroze Khan. Other Aman Hayer hits such as Tokh Tokh Ke and Seetee were sang by Lehmber Hussainpuri...
I'm not disrespecting Aman Hayer, dont get me wrong, he his fantastic at what he does but i'm just stating the point that he isnt a singer.

Re: is aman hayer a punjabi singer or not???

:hmmm: I thought he did those songz himself.. maybe bcoz I saw him in the video tharti hildi.. but in ma opinion..even as producer he does a great job..:slight_smile:

Thanks for replying, everyone. It appears we have a decent cross-section of people here and a lot of well thought-out discussion.
comparatif simulation taux credit auto - Taux crédit auto. Comparatif des offres! Les meilleurs taux crédit auto sont sur le net comparatif simulation taux credit auto