Is Altaf Husain of MQM a Kafir?

Altaf Husain, the leader of Muttahida Qaumi Movement in Southern Pakistan has once again launched a campaign against Shari’ah and Islam after their grand opposition to Hudood Laws, which is their part of Christian-Shia lobbying in Pakistan. But this time their yesterday’s rally in Karachi was against Shari’ah using the excuse of Jame’ah Hafsah in Islamabad simply because those prostitutes which were caught red handed by them were Shias, and MQM is the banner which shias have been using in the Southern Pakistan to oppose Islamic or Sunni trend.

I asked a few scholars if Altaf Husain is still a Believer after his mocking at Allah and His Laws, they all replied, He is a Kafir.

Allah says in Quran:

وَمِنْهُمُ الَّذِينَ يُؤْذُونَ النَّبِيَّ وَيِقُولُونَ هُوَ أُذُنٌ قُلْ أُذُنُ خَيْرٍ لَّكُمْ يُؤْمِنُ بِاللّهِ وَيُؤْمِنُ لِلْمُؤْمِنِينَ وَرَحْمَةٌ لِّلَّذِينَ آمَنُواْ مِنكُمْ وَالَّذِينَ يُؤْذُونَ رَسُولَ اللّهِ لَهُمْ عَذَابٌ أَلِيمٌ

009.061 Among them are men who molest the Prophet and say, “He is (all) ear.” Say, “He listens to what is best for you: he believes in Allah, has faith in the Believers, and is a Mercy to those of you who believe.” But those who molest the Apostle will have a grievous penalty.

أَلَمْ يَعْلَمُواْ أَنَّهُ مَن يُحَادِدِ اللّهَ وَرَسُولَهُ فَأَنَّ لَهُ نَارَ جَهَنَّمَ خَالِدًا فِيهَا ذَلِكَ الْخِزْيُ الْعَظِيمُ

009.063 Know they not that for those who oppose Allah and His Apostle, is the Fire of Hell?- wherein they shall dwell. That is the supreme disgrace.

يَحْذَرُ الْمُنَافِقُونَ أَن تُنَزَّلَ عَلَيْهِمْ سُورَةٌ تُنَبِّئُهُمْ بِمَا فِي قُلُوبِهِم قُلِ اسْتَهْزِؤُواْ إِنَّ اللّهَ مُخْرِجٌ مَّا تَحْذَرُونَ

009.064 The Hypocrites are afraid lest a Sura should be sent down about them, showing them what is (really passing) in their hearts. Say: "Mock ye! But verily Allah will bring to light all that ye fear (should be revealed).

وَلَئِن سَأَلْتَهُمْ لَيَقُولُنَّ إِنَّمَا كُنَّا نَخُوضُ وَنَلْعَبُ قُلْ أَبِاللّهِ وَآيَاتِهِ وَرَسُولِهِ كُنتُمْ تَسْتَهْزِؤُونَ

009.065 If thou dost question them, they declare (with emphasis): “We were only talking idly and in play.” Say: “Was it at Allah, and His Signs, and His Apostle, that ye were mocking?”

لاَ تَعْتَذِرُواْ قَدْ كَفَرْتُم بَعْدَ إِيمَانِكُمْ إِن نَّعْفُ عَن طَآئِفَةٍ مِّنكُمْ نُعَذِّبْ طَآئِفَةً بِأَنَّهُمْ كَانُواْ مُجْرِمِينَ

009.066 Make ye no excuses: ye have rejected Faith after ye had accepted it. If We pardon some of you, We will punish others amongst you, for that they are in sin.

And now the verse for those to ponder who in their ignorance are supporting Altaf Husain:

[RIGHT]الْمُنَافِقُونَ وَالْمُنَافِقَاتُ بَعْضُهُم مِّن بَعْضٍ يَأْمُرُونَ بِالْمُنكَرِ وَيَنْهَوْنَ عَنِ الْمَعْرُوفِ وَيَقْبِضُونَ أَيْدِيَهُمْ نَسُواْ اللّهَ فَنَسِيَهُمْ إِنَّ الْمُنَافِقِينَ هُمُ الْفَاسِقُونَ
[/RIGHT]
009.067 The Hypocrites, men and women, (have an understanding) with each other:

They enjoin evil, and forbid what is just, and are close with their hands. They have forgotten Allah; so He hath forgotten them. Verily the Hypocrites are rebellious and perverse.

Re: Is Altaf Husain of MQM a Kafir?

Altaf Husain and Qadiyanis

I hope people haven't forget that this is the same Altaf Husain who condoled at Mirza Tahir's death who was the chief of Qadiyani Sect, rejectors of Nubuwwat of Muhammad sallAllahu 'alayhe wasallam (those who reject the Seal of Prophets reject Muhammad's prophethood). So those who love Muhammad sallAllahu 'alayhe wasallam should kick Altaf Husain and his Shiafied Party off.

tumhari jrrat kaisay hui ala hazrat maulana altaf hussein lalukhetwi ki shaan mein gustakhi karnay ki?

tumharay khilaaf humain koi fatwa shatwa likhna parray ga..

aray bhai.. atif TT, salman pistol, jameel commando...qalam aur takhti lay kar ana zara jaldi say, fatwa likhna hai.

I do not like Altaf he is murderer, traiter, and may be you are right hs may be a good, strong, and energetic Kafir.

As far as Support for Mirza yes he supported Mirza Tahir so many times.
And now a days Altaf is conducting strikes against extremists HA HA very interesting.

nial doh sab ko islam kay parallelogram say...

I can almost picture this 50 years from now lol

:omg::hehe::rotfl::omg:

Altaf hussain the quaid of the nation lol ..... My ass.

He is the biggest looser on the planet earth, even have so much support in karachi he cant even come to karachi what a shame looser. He is not doing any job in England and eating on the funds of his workers. *in piece of *.

People have been condoling deaths in ahmadiyya community for more than a hundred years now. These include major newspapers of India and Pakistan, presidents, prime ministers, governors, even religious leaders like Maulana Azad. This is called human decency and I must say that Altaf Husain has atleast shown that he has manners. Unlike the moronic mullahs who rejoice at deaths.

^dushman mrray teh khushi na kariye....kal sajnan vi tur jana eh.

while I have no respect for altaf, i think what MQM did in Karachi to show people's opposition to these sycho mullahs, was a good thing. Many ppl were opposed to it but did not want to just go out on a street corner with a banner, MQm provided a platform that other parties seemed to be scared to do.

good show by people of Karachi to go out and send a clear message that there are signifincantly more ppl against the psycho mullahs than those who support the lal masjid roaches.

What the hell, you like altaf hussain. Well brother you need some knowledge thats all i can say about him. You ever saw him speaking on the interview he is like he is making every thing up by himself. He is a actor not a leader. Killer of hundreds of people in karachi. Please please he is a ass ****.

I have nothing to say for or against Altaf hussain. Student politicians are usually nasty characters in their early years. Infact I think that he is only enjoying the popularity on ethnic support. My point was against the bigots who cited the example of him condoling the death of Ahmadiyya community leaders as a proof of his "kufr". As far as I remember, he also condoled on the deaths of Sunni movement leadership in Karachi. This in my opinion is the way of civilized people and should be promoted.

Mullahs of MMA are a bunch of idiots who rejoice when terrorists kill innocent civilians. This makes Altaf Hussain a better statesman (and probably a better person comparatively) when compared with Fazlur Rahman and Qazi and others of their trade.

It doesn't really make a difference that an MQM leader that many people are against spear-headed the rally. What you need to look at is who attended, and who is wants the government to put an end to the Jamia Hafsa and Lal Masjid movements in Islamabad. People who were at the rally were not all MQM supporters. They were the citizens of Karachi who don't want extremist Islam. Period. And Extremist Islam is actually NOT Islam. So staging a protest in this fashion is not going against the sharia, its actually supporting the real shariah.

For example, I support the rally. I wasn't there in person, because I live on another continent, but I totally support it and say it was a great move. I'm not an MQM party member. I don't like Altaf Hussain.

But I also don't like extremists. And if Altaf Hussain and I actually agree on the topic of extremism, then that's fine. Doesn't mean that I have to agree with everything else that Altaf Hussain says.

He is a terrorits and traitor.

as all the educated members have said earlier,

it was not about altaf hussain or MQM, its what the march was about, anti fanaticism. and i think it showed the world that there are sane people in pakistan and not all are fanatics.

From the looks of it yes. Making something haraam halal, puts u into that category. Allah knows best though.

What item that is haraam have I made halaal?

^^ U're not altaf hussain...