Share your insights!
Re: Is Advertizing “fooling the people” - Your Comments.
welcome back Zareen…long tim e no see…where have you been? … ![]()
yes some are while some aren’t. yes, mostly, they are a way to fool consumers. claims are false, product aren’t as good as they claim to be and prices are exaggerate depending on how the marketing is done.
i never buy anything after seeing an ad/commercial.
I’ll buy anything #DonDraper](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=DonDraper) sells to me. <3
#partyslims](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=partyslims)
^that’s a big signature.
Yes it does.
#TWSS](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=TWSS)
Did Zareen ever get married to Salman Khan? Someone tell me. ![]()
Are u waiting for her
?
Nahin. Mera dil toh BSB aur Soni27 ka hai. ![]()
[mod] Please refrain from harrassing well respected members of the forum, this is your final warning [/mod]
#CafeHasCookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=CafeHasCookies)
Welcome back, ZK. ![]()
Yes, often times it is. The products may appear much differently than advertised, they may not do everything the advertisement claims, and tricky language may be used. For instance, if it’s claimed that a product is research-based…sometimes it’s not specified what studies were used, how they were conducted, etc etc. Using broad, vague statements or claims is one among many tactics and it be misleading if one doesn’t question them.
Please go back to the kiddie table. Adults are talking. Thanks.
#CafeLies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=CafeLies)
NOBODY PUTS BABY IN THE CORNER!!! ![]()
#CafeHasCookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=CafeHasCookies)
^ YEAH! :grumpy: you tell him khatti!
#izzats4lyf](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=izzats4lyf)
Hey, weren’t you one of the mommies advocating that someone should put misbehaving babies in their place? Well this particular baby is hitting and making a mess in someone else’s house. How should be deal with her khatti jee?
#CafeLies
WHAT. i haven’t even hitted anyone yet! how dare you.
ghost gets #boogercookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=boogercookies) ![]()
and khatti agrees with me. ![]()
Yet? Please take your jangli behaviour back to Cafe.
#CafeLies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=CafeLies)
Ghosty can’t even come up with a decent enough tag for his forum :nahi:
#GeneralIsBoring](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=GeneralIsBoring)
ghost - yes yet, because we all know how you like to provoke people :grumpy:
essie - right? instead he’s being all jealous and spreading lies.. everyone knows #CafeHasCookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=CafeHasCookies) and General has #boogercookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=boogercookies)
yeah the #boogercookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=boogercookies) were given by us so technically general has nothing!
All of you have answered the OP so well!