I don’t know. When I used to moderate stuff like this was not allowed. Have things changed?
I think this comment should be removed from my crying boys thread. It has nothing to do with the topic. Its insulting. In fact, if this kid actually tried to be tactful and reply in a thread that had SOMETHING to do with his comment, I could have passed it off as “fair enough, that’s his opinion on the topic”. But the topic is not me. Its this kid that cried when I scolded him. And how I don’t know how to respond to a little boy that is half-boy-half-man (teenager) who cries any time you scold him on his behavior.
I post this here, because I think mehnaz has already stated in the thread that she went through everything. So I’m assuming she thinks this is okay. No offense to mehnaz, I think she’s a great mod, but I really don’t get how this has anything to do with the topic. Pakora is more than welcome to PM me his thoughts on me, of course. I don’t see how these insulting comments should be allowed up. I came to this board and I have interacted on this board, knowing full well that this is the only board aside from chowk where chichorapan is not permitted. The only reason why I dont go to chowk is because they’re much more formal, and they’re pretty stringent on the spelling and grammar I guess ( ). Allowing comments like these to stay up, does not tell me that you guys really want to keep this board chichorapan-free anymore.
Pakora’s comment.
Dear PCG As I hold this forum (life 1) very sacred and somber with no room for humor. I will cut the crap and be honest. Judging you from the persona you portray on Gupshup I conclude that you are an extremely sad and angry individual, I wouldn’t know why, consciously or subconsciously you would know better.
Being sad and angry is not a recipe for a disturbed or a bad individual unless you don’t mix in the main ingredient, and that is “Time”. You have been a sad person for a long period of time which has turned you into a bitter and repulsive human being. You take deep comfort in being patronizing and rude. Not only will your vile maverick attitude effect the people around you but shall eat away at your personality.
So Girl! You are in need of some self rectification before it’s too late.
Don’t feel sorry for that guy feel sorry for yourself.
I am extremely sorry PCG, If you take it as insulting, I take it all back. I told Mehnaz to keep it out of the forum because PCG might give me a bud-dua. but I think Mehnaz put it back.
The sad part is a few days back I gave the same advice to myself, In this BB I find only one other person who is as gloomy and annoyed as me. SO I thought why not give her the same advice.
I really don’t care about GS , but I want to act upon my own advice and not break someone’s heart , that even a pretty little girl like you.
Dil pe mut lay yaar*
I thought if I were giving you the same piece of advice in a pub over a couple of drinks , you wouldn’t have taken it as a personal attack, but this is not a pub nor have you had any drinks.
PS: I was also practicing my English skills, can I be precise and candid.
By the way People: Please make one thing very clear in your minds , all the guppies I mention in any of my posts whether I praise them or reproach them , they are my cyber friends. THEY ARE THE ONLY LOT that are worthy of my admiration or criticism and vice versa.
But at the same time I think you and I both learned a valuable lesson that is * dont make anyone cry*PCG...I think both of us are happy...PLEASE ASK THE ADMIN TO LOCK THIS.
A old hindi song for u......(U can be jimmy in the song...as I dont know ur name)
Jimmy ,Jimmy ajaaa...ohhh jimmy jimmy jimmy ajaaa.....
ajaa re mere ssathh, yeh jagi , jagi raat...aaajaa ajjaaaa...
~ music~
aisay gum sum tou hai kyon, khamoshi tooR daee...
jeen kya dil haar ke , paagal pun ChoR dayyy...
Jimmy , jimmy , ajjaa ajaa.... *
The comment was originally removed and than reinstated as the mods felt it was not a personal attack. However, following your complain we will remove the comments.