Irem's Top 50 All-Time Film(s)

Re: Talha's Top 50 All-Time Films

lussi

yeah i know. it takes a MAN to do that :D

[aur yoon irem ye round jeet gayeen!!! nazreen taalyaan ho jaayein!!!]

^ofcourse is sey acha larka nahee mil sakta. He came all the way from london, sang songs on her supposed wedding and took a beating...what else can u ask?

irem...yeh only a MAN would know that ;)

Re: Talha’s Top 50 All-Time Films

hmm well they died together in QSQT so the assumption is they r gona meet n unite in heaven

come on “ja beti ja - tujhay is say acha laRka naheeN mil sakta.” kya BRILLIANT dialog tha :k: i mean WOW :rotato:

and only a girl can like that scene. The movie was a little too chick flick for me and I didn’t feel that way until the very end.

lussi

ab aap haar chukay haen. how does it feel? :D

every player plays to win :smokin:

i didnt lose!!! :mad:

u must be kidding me!!

Asif…hear hear!!!

lussi aunty denial wont get you anywhere :nono: sachai karvi hae :frowning: par us ka dat k saamna karein :k:

so are u telling me that it didn’t break ur heart and u were able to sleep good that night u watched it?

well I wasn’t. but I still liked the movie. sometime u like it with a broken heart and without a happy ending.

Asif i was actually a small kid when i saw QSQT :smiley: it was baqraEid that day and i was concerned more abt my bakra which was going to get zibaahed :o :smiley: it got zibaahed almost at the the time when they died in the movie :bummer: i was crying 1) for my bakra 2) for them :hehe:

naazreen note karein: lussi aunty meri dehshat se dar k bhaag gayeen :D

now this ruined the thread. not u posting ddlj 50 times.

lussi aunty ruined the thread not me!!!

and u also were part of the ruining :stuck_out_tongue:

i was just replying to you guys :halo: im innocent :halo:

what the hell? Hate being the party pooper here but i believe the thread is called " Talha's Top 50 All-Time Films". So stop spamming.
And what the hell is ddlj anyways?

I'm Kool you're not the mod so stop thinking you are :p

DDLJ .. you dont know what that is??? gosh!!!

DDLJ - DILWALAY DULHANIYA LE JAYEINGE

its an indian movie, released around hmmm in 94/95 i believe

Re: Irem’s Top 50 All-Time Film(s)

huh.. havent seen the movie.. i used to like the songs for some time.. after a while they started sounding too sweet-mushy that i dropped the planning of renting the dvd.. irem, u cud have done better in choosing :rolleyes:

Re: Irem's Top 50 All-Time Film(s)

hahahaha!

height of “frustupan” :smiley: