really now, where is she?
Re: Irem
this smilie sums my feelings on this issue up.. ![]()
wait this one too ![]()
also a little bit of
and slightly :elmo:
I think she quit. She was fed up with the attitude of a lot of members here. Maybe she decided its best for her to stop visiting.
She is not going to be returning Inshallah. She is busy with her work and life... and does not need the needless distraction of gupshup.
good luck to you irem bibi :k:
I thought she had some tough decisions to make. Hope she's doing well and returns soon, insha'Allah.
I miss reading her posts…she was regularly posting and all of a sudden stopped. Do u still talk to her? Hope she is doing well inshallah! Hope her car is doing good…I miss her stories…![]()
She is doing good Alhamdullilah.
May ALLAH always protect her and keep her happy.
aameen
Ameen! ![]()
Wehrever she go.. Post karay na karay.... Bas Khush Rahay :)
I am hopeful... She will Return One day to GS... but Pata naheeN Hum hongay ke naheeN :P
If she left forever its a big loss to the forum. Too bad, those who should care about it, dont give a damn about why such nice members are leaving.
Indeed, perhaps they don’t have time for such things and above all who cares ?
I hope she comes back. I think she was busy w/ work and applying for schools/taking GRE etc. so she might be just extremely busy.
Well If she has left then let me 1st congratulate some of the tosspots on here, who haven't helped her out much by giving her constant grief. Someone of her calibre doesn't need it, honestly what the **** is the point in playing with people's jazbaat. I hope you lot {yeah 2 rite u know who you are} are very happy and proud of yourselves.
Meri aik naseehat yaad rakhna, Allah ki lathi bari beawaaz hai, kya pata kisee aik din aap laugo ko bhi parai, then you'll know what it feels like.
PakCanada do send my apologise to Irem if possible. I was extremely harsh with her in a thread on Free Trade in Pakistan. Also if possible state i apologise for any harsh or rude comments stated in the past. It would be good to have her back on GS.
One honest reply and one honest apology can really make someone give you more respect than one can think. That was the best post of this thread.
Although I do not remember anything from my side, but in case if I’ve ever been harsh to Irem, I would also apologise.
Irem is the only member here whose name is part of the greatest nation spelled backwards. If we add A at the end (like Irema) and then add CA (or ac) up front, and then read it backwards. She is America. She is the best.
She hasn't left because of what some people say or do on here (they are idiots). As I said before... gupshup is a distraction and she is staying away from it INSHALLAH.