Iranian trap for Syria's destruction

Just like Saddam used to tell Israel.

Ib kay aa Saalay, Ib Kay Aa! (Do it again do it again)

Saddam continuously egged Israel and the ultimately ended up destroying Palestinians, and himself ending up in the shakles.

Iranians don’t seem to have learned a lesson. OK so Ninja-Nejat has some fire crackers. Still he is sitting 1000’s of miles from Israel.

Syria on the other hand is in israel’s backyard. Tomorrow Israel invades Syria. So what will Iran do?

Lob some firecrackers? Iran can’t send in troops and material to Syria. Roads are blocked, and so does the sea routes. Iranian airforce in terrible shape as well. So our Ninja will simply push Syria in to war and then stand on the side doing matam (mourning).

$tupid $tupid $tupid.

July 14, 2006
** Iran warns Israel over Syria attack**
By Samar Kadi

Iranian President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad has warned his country will deal "a painful response" to Israel if it attacks Arab ally Syria. "If the entity (Israel) which occupies Jerusalem commits a foolish act and carries out an aggression against Syria it will be tantamount to aggression against the Islamic world and will be confronted with a painful response," Ahmadinejad was quoted as saying by the Iranian News Agency, IRNA.

The agency said Ahmadinejad conferred on the telephone with Syrian counterpart Bashar Assad “to review the latest developments in the aggressions of the Zionist entity against Lebanon and Gaza.”
Ahmadinejad expressed “his deep worry over the barbaric attacks of the Zionist enemy against residential areas and civilians in Lebanon and Palestine amid a pathetic international idleness,” IRNA said.
The Iranian president said his country is ready to secure urgent humanitarian assistance for the people hurt by Israeli aggressions in Lebanon and Gaza.
Ahmadinejad’s comment appears to be in response to Israeli Foreign Minister Tzipi Livni, who warned Friday that Israel might strike at Syria which it holds responsible, along with Iran, for Hezbollah’s actions.
Hezbollah is backed by both Syria and Iran and is equipped and financed mainly by Tehran

Re: Iranian trap for Syria's destruction

The question we must ask Hezbollah/Hamas is that are the 3 Isreali soldiers worth all that death and destruction that is being caused by their actions?

The Israelis seem to think so...but then, it's not as if this is something new (I would argue it's something better, as soldiers are legit. targets) from the Hezb...so one is left with a "force of nature" argument...which doesn't fly.

It simply shows that it takes very little pretense for Israel to slaughter a bunch of Lebanese...so really, if it were not Hezb it would be some other excuse...

Re: Iranian trap for Syria’s destruction

Isreal will capture more countries. doesn’t matter what anyone does. It doesn’t matter if Iran says that. It is in their plan to ennex few Arab coutries to retrieve and revive the “promised land”
You seriously lack knowledge or are too scared of Isreal. :naraz:

Anyone with a slight understanding of the geopolitical situation will clearly understand and see with eyes open that Iran is not an easy target. It is a completely different situation.

Oh hazrat! Read again! Iran is 1000's of mile from the scene.
Syria could be the target. God forbid if Syria is attacked. Iran won't be able to do much, except lobbing few missiles. The missiles that have questionable accuracy.

That's the reason, why the heading of this title says: Iran is setting up death trap for Syria.

so how exactly is Iran setting a death trap for Syria;

is it just cuz of the president's stance on the scenario if Syria is attacked!?

and because Iran's president said its gonna respond; Israel would now attack Syria?

1. By encouraging Syria, Hamas, and Hizbis to attack Israel.
  2. Promising Syria that the help is on the way.
  3. Making Ninja turtle statements that the whole Sheep-amic oops **Islamic **world is behind you Syria. Go Go Go.
  4. Just doing ba ba black sheep in a situation where Iran has no resources to make a difference.

NEDAL NIB:

1. By encouraging Syria, Hamas, and Hizbis to attack Israel.

• Are you smoking crack on Friday night? When did Syria threaten Israel, bin laden? It is Yazeedis who are threatening Syria, and already attacked Palestine and Lebanon.
  • Where is the source that Iran encouraged Hamas or Hezbollah?

2. Promising Syria that the help is on the way.

Why do you think it will not happen?

3. Making Ninja turtle statements that the whole Sheep-amic oops Islamic world is behind you Syria. Go Go Go.

You are calling Islamic countries to be sheeps? So you think they are cowards. In other words, you think that had Muslims had balls they would have responded to Israel's aggression.
And so deep down, you DO know that Islamic countries which are not replying to Yazeedis are cowards, and those which ARE replying are not.
Then why the dozakh are you are criticizing Iran or Syria?

4. Just doing ba ba black sheep in a situation where Iran has no resources to make a difference.

If Iran has no resources then your Yazeedi brothers should not have any problem attacking Iran.

Brother do you read?

Where does the Hamasi terror leader Mashal live? Damuscus bro!
Who arms and supports Hizallah? Tehran bro!

You are equating Israelis with Yazid. That's entirely comical.

Yazid and Imam Hussain AH belonged to the same religion.
Israelis and Hizbullah do not belong to the same religion.

Hizbullah kidnapped two soldiers of Israel.
Imam Hussain AH never kidnapped anyone.

Hizbullah is firing katusha rockets on Israeli civilians.
Imam Hussain AH never threatened people living in the land of Omayyas.

Bottom line: Take some lessons in logic before using your spoonfed hatred on a public forum. Shame on you bro!.

Do not underestimate Iran.Sure Israel has superority over Iran in terms of Missiles, tanks, airplanes and everything however let me remind you that wars are not always won with equipment.If equipment superiority was the top criteria for winning a war then USSR would have taken over the puny Afghanistan in the 1980s.Instead they went back with loss and humiliation.

Similarly why do you think no1 dares coming close to North Korea, even USA.That is because those people do not give a hoot about their life.

You can say Iranians are sir phirray and brave.They are like "jay main nahi tay tu nahi, jai tu nahi tay men nahi".It will be USA's big mistake to support Israel at THIS TIME against Iran...simply because it will open another Afghanistan and Iraq for USA.

If Israel does attack Syria (a blacklisted country by USA), then Iran (another blacklisted country by USA) will jump in the war.Also to take revenge of the 1986 Libya (another blacklisted) should jump in.

Iran's Military is CRAP.

They have obselete Tanks, they have obselete air Force, they have obslete Navy.

They have 11 million deployable troops but are undertrained and can only do mass banzai charges which they can be easily mowed down.

Look at the Mehdi Army in Iraq. The two Uprisings cost the Mehdi Army 4,000 men in 1 Month where as the Sunni Insurgents have lost 20,000 in 3 years of fighting.

Funny how Islamists ignore the money, material and training that they received from US, UK, and Pakistan.

Sure they lost their lives. But Ruskies were there to stay if it was not upto the active support from another super power. As soon as the super power was gone, the humiliation was the other name of Afghan warlords. They killed and destroyed more of Afghanistan compared to almost 10 years of Ruskie occupation.

The same Afghan tribals ran with their naras (kind of belt for baggy pants) in their hands, with every daisy cutter who said hello.

Last time North Korea was defended by millions of dead Commie Chinese and a possibility of world war only 5 years after the WWII.

Since then US has worked hard to build up Chinese and S. Koreans as Capitalist pigs. Another 10 years and N. Korea will be the only $hite hole left in the region. Who cares about bunch of North Koreans killed. Japan would do that in a heart beat if USA gives the green flag.

Gen. Patton long time ago said, "let the other poor dumb **ba$tard die for his country. You live for yours.**"

On the right time, Sir Phirray Iranians will be allowed to die by the thousands. Don't you worry.

Libya! haha! What hath you smoken'. Gaddah-Fi has given his toap, mother-in-law and the family chair to USA to get the heck out of sanctions.

Iran may want to jump in to help Syria. The only problem is getting to Syria via plane, train, or automobile. Any suggestions for Iranians, O general sahib?

Good points antibol, I have not a good reply to them, I am speechless.It proves you are right and I am wrong:)

Says who???????????

(sorry can't help but note this point)

I suspect the next thing that would be coming is an audio from AQ on this resistance.

Says everyone except few Shia Maulanas. Yazid's army was as much Muslim as the ones fighting on the side of Imam Hussain ah.

This was almost the same type of tribal fight as the one between Ayesha rah, and Ali ah.

antiobl, how can you say Iran will do nothing? Iran will arange for violent demonstrations by lakhs and lakhs of Iranians in Tehran and all over Iran. And get this, they will burn Israeli and US flags and George Bush in effigy. Chador clad women will shout anti-Israel slogans in the streets of Tehran and Harmuz. If that wasn't enough children will stomp on US flags and wipe their feet on it. Israel better watch it, when Iran gets angry Isrealis will be forced to turn off their TVS so they don't see the coverage on CNN.

Yes that is all true. That's how Iranian sheep will help Syrian or Hizbi sheep.

Re: Iranian trap for Syria’s destruction

A piece of advice to you first. Stop calling me ‘bro’ and stuff. I don’t want to be associated with any supporter of criminals, terrorists, and enemies of Muslims.

I asked how did Syria threaten Israel. The reply:

Since when did Hamas and Hezbollah become terrorists? They are freedom fighters against the worst enemy of Muslims, the Yazeedi terrorists of Zion.

Syria did not threaten Israel. It is Israel who is threatening anyone resisting Israel’s forced occupation of Palestinian land, including Quds. Jordan, Egypt, and Saudia have already given up. Now it is Syria which is resisting.

No it is not. Every oppressor is Yazid and every oppressed freedom-loving Muslim is Hussein. Yazid and Husseing are not just two characters, they are the epitome of Good and Evil.

I doubt Yazid was Muslim. But irrespective of it, Imam Hussein is the source of inspiration for every oppressed of every religion, even atheists.

Hezbollah kidnapped TWO SOLDIERS, whereas Israel has kidnapped HUNDREDS of soldiers AND civilians. Hezbollah did not start attacking civilians, it was Yazeedi Zionists who started doing it.
Just like Hezbollah infuriated Yazid of our time by refusing its occupation over Muslim lands including Quds, Imam Hussein also infuriated Yazid by refusing to accept him as a caliph.

The difference is that Imam Hussein had no intention of war. But today, Israel has declared an open war on Hezbollah. It is your Yazeedi brothers who first started attacking Palestine Lebanon, without regard to human life. And now that they started the war on civlians, why are you crying foul when some Zionist occupiers are killed? Why did these occupiers leave Europe to come in foreign land in the first place?

And what about your statement calling all relenting Muslim countries as cowards on one hand, and on the other hand condemning those who show the guts to stand up against terrorist state of Zionistan?
Do you mock every muslim irrespective of what it does? Do you really hate Muslims this much?

^^ Yazid and Muavia did terrible things. However they followed Sunni religion. Your use of Yazid for other people simply shows your biased Shia upbringing. It is the same mindset that allows people to send tabarras to Khulafa Rashideen and other suhaaba.

So quit using things from the past that have created so much blood shed in Karachi. Cold blooded murder of Turabi sahib is the most recent example.

Let go of this old Shia-Maulvi style terms. We are already sick and tired of Shia-Sunni fasad in Pakistan. Please!

Israel or Palestinians are distant regions so let's not allow that conflict to muddy the waters in Pakistan.

By your definition " Every oppressor is Yazid and every oppressed freedom-loving Muslim is Hussein.", the oppressive government in Iran is Yazidi and every iranian woman beaten up by the state terrorists is Hussain.

NADEL NIB:

Yazid and Muavia did terrible things. However they followed Sunni religion. Your use of Yazid for other people simply shows your biased Shia upbringing. It is the same mindset that allows people to send tabarras to Khulafa Rashideen and other suhaaba.

According tomost people, sunni shia did not exist in Imam Husseing's time at all. Imam Hussein does not belong only to shias. He is a leader of every Muslim, irrespective of his sect.
By calling Imam Hussein shia, and Yazid a sunni, you are trying to inflame sectarian conflict.
Now who is becoming a fitnah-mongering mullah here? Who is becoming OBL here? It is you, antiobl.
Shame on you for mentioning shia sunni divide here when it has nothing to do with it.
Shame on you for not helping other Muslims simply because they belong to other sect.
Shame on you for becoming an enemy of Muslims and supporter of Qud's worst enemy.