Irani Girls

Re: Irani Girls

You actually did! :smiley: I didn’t know you spoke such good Urdu :slight_smile:

This thread is on fire, in more ways than one ;)

All woman are beautiful. We tolerate males like GS boys. That requires a very beautiful soul. :halo:

I think iranian women are very pretty, one was studying with me and she was so simple, used to wear hijab,no make up and really wierd dress sense but she still had such an innocent look:) Oh and I also used to know a palestinian girl in my a'level islam class, she was also very beautiful.

Array Aunty, mey kab Pakistani larkiyo key pechay parrha hoo.

People think I am arab but I didnt know that was a compliment these days :confused:

Umair it looks like every desi girl you have met has given u an attitude and shown a giraffe size ego, enough times for you to have decided that all desi girls are like that…think about it, it’s gotta be you!

Hush u troublemaker. Since u asked i’ll say something anyway. All people of a tribe/nation/ethnicity cannot be equally ugly or beautiful, ever. You will find drop dead gorgeous iranians, turks, hispanics, europeans, africans even Pakistans :eek: yes Pakistani’s too and every other country there is on the face of this earth. and u will find not so gorgeous looking ppl that belong to the same countries too. End of story.

FF, I just wanted youto share a few pictures of the "drop dead gorgeous" ppl so I could admire the beauty Allah has created, that is all.

Oh stop it Kaleem, u;ve already seen me :p

^ that was so cute.....
How about a sample of all other nationality you mentioned? :)

:eek: hain . kahani tau abhi shoru hui hae :blush: aagae aagae daikhiye hota hae kya

** Terrorist** :eek:

Such paindoo women they are! :rolleyes:
jk

Maybe I should have wrote it properly. Not every desi girl I have met has given me an attitude, but some do, including many in them in this forum.
Though its unfair to generalize a certain group in a negative way.

umair, yes.. once you go persian you will never go back. some can be a bit materialistic. but, if you can get over that personality flaw...they make for really good lifelong friends. and persian gals are surprisingly amazing in the sack. very addictive to say the least.

^lolly, PM with details.

lolly do u prefer the "good wife" or good-in-sack irani?

^they go hand-in-hand, shweetz.

shweet, some ppl hav this thing.. the virgin/whore complex.. they think the two cannot exist in the same person.. a woman whos' good for sex/lust isn't worthy of respect outside of the bedroom, and a "good girl" is too "pure" to touch