Irani Girls

Re: Irani Girls

^^ Like the 3 cats from Lebanon! :hehe: :hehe:

iranian/balochi gals are ugly.i have seen just about too many to not mince my words here. they almost always have this bara saa lamba thopra which is quite unattractive, which really fills up the moment they get married. so much for the 'oval face'. the only attractive feature are the sharp pahari eyes, and may be the slighlty macho look with a creased forehead. warna they aren't anywhere as pretty as pathan women or women on the kashmiri side.

welcome back Ghulail.

Our ppl seem to be obsessed with fair complexions. Most of them will run behind anything white. I have seen many pretty iranians but at the same time i have seen many average and not so pretty iranians too. Generalising is idiocy of which there seems to be no lack in this thread.

^ :-| thanks tho i never really left :(

lol. weren;t u MIA for some time now?

mia? i have been coming on and off, only dont have much to post anymore. i tried leaving once a while ago, it didnt work. :p

Catty No no…Somali women are so beautiful.

Yeah a lot of top models are Somali ... long and lithe ...

Persian, Lebanese, Syrians all the way

Long as in long legs?

Syrian chicks sometimes get too bland (blank) as well!

It has nothing to do with their complexion, if you have noticed, I have only talked about their facial features.
I like girls with all shapes, sizes and colors, but Iranis are different from others.

how are they different? they dont have any shape, size and color? :flower1:

Umair if it was only about features theres lots more countries where u can find sharp outstanding features.

^ please share a few.

yaaay somebody mentioned pathan women;) :blush:

Recap of this thread:

Some desi women are very insecure
Most desi men find iranian women hot
Shweets is really into bengali women
Mehnaz looks persian and thinks it's flattering
Sara and TNWB feud is still ongoing with no ending in sight
Kaleem had a trumpet shoved in his nether regions at band camp
Catty thinks lebanese women are caliente
Iranian women eat a lot of fruits
Maddy has a huge crush on Shweets and dont know how to express it
Desis are still obsessed with skin complexions
Married men check out women.

Yes every ethnicity has its own unique charateristics.

For example, Pakistani girls have the ego of the size of giraffe.

umair, yaar, if pakistani girls are so terrible, phir jaakar koi irani se shaadi karlo. Bas, hamara (Pakistani larkiyon ka) peeche chordo aur jao, esh karo.

(I hope I said that right :halo: )

People usually think i’m hispanic, htey never guess that I am desi..

There’ were a lot of attractive and beautiful Albanian girls in my high school.. (past tense coz I havnt seen many albanians in college so far :D) and the arab/palestinian grlz in my school are beautiful.. blonde hair, tanned wit blue eyes, black haired-fair skinned wit greenish hazel eyes etc etc.. Now that i think about it, the one thing that sets desis apart from arabs is that arabs are a lot more diverse… theres’ blonde haired blue eyed, tanned, fair skinned, dark coloring, etc etc..With desi girls, they’re beautiful too :wink: but there’s not too many naturally blonde haired blue eyed desis (unless they happen to be mixed)..I can’t say anything about the personality of arab grlz, like others hav mentioned, mainly coz I haven’t gotten to know any very well…

But punjabi/desi guys r still :love: