Re: Iqbal Death Anniversary Day Competition - Suggestions/Feed Back
but AQ kia presntation k lye 3 points buhat zyada nahi hain?
ummm I do not think so because half of the points are for the poetry part... and then presentation will not only include the text which will be supported by the poetry but also the creative side of the participants as they are allowed to use Graphics etc. (no audio/video remember)
AQ Bhai sachi sachi bataain aajkal kitna time GS per guzar raha? Kabhi bilkul hee naapaid aur kabhi yeh aalam keh itni raat gayee thread open kee jaa rahee. :p
Waisay Iqbal kee pictures (good quality) kahan say milain geen.
Don't tell me to google it, if you or anyone knows just tell me the link.
Great thread and great initiative AQ. Thank you. It is important for us to pay tribute to one of the greatest poet, thinker and philosopher produced by the sub continent. Good luck and I will follow the whole process with great interest.
ehsan bhai you gonna have to post something too :D
Very good idea.
I'll try to wrie soething too.
I however think that making points about "tamheed", "presentation" and poetry is not a good system.
Let the people write in whatever way they want and choose the best.
Icono bhai... the reason we are going that path is so that it becomes easier for Judges to actually figure out the best post.... Plus a presentation that talks about Iqbal and then related poetry is going to be an excellent research oppertunity for the posters.. The purpose of competition becomes two folds with that idea, in my opinion..
So I add you in the list:)???
tentative means... looks like confirmed but no official YES has been stated by the person....
and mind you, if we do not have enough CONFIRMED, then, competition is off.. which means all those who are planning to participate but are holding their VOTE here then, speak up now or it aint gonna happen folks :)