iPhone Phreaks ~ July 11th 8:00 A.M.

I’m a hardcore gazetteer with iPhones being on my top list at all times. I’ve got 2 myself and both my brothers have it as well because it’s the only phone we’ll ever live with. Reason I’m posting is so I can see who else here will be standing in line early Friday morning to get a grab of the new 3G iPhone? I’ve already checked to see if I’m eligible for an upgrade which I am including my two brothers but we’re eagerly waiting to get monkey ball, other amazing apps, games, etc. Also if you need help in jail-breaking and modding I can surely help out :slight_smile:

btw - those who don’t know, Apple Inc. registered a document with FCC for a mini iPhone. Yup, it’s going to happen.

Re: iPhone Phreaks ~ July 11th 8:00 A.M.

Didn't they come out like a year ago? I'm sure it used to be 8mb now its 16mb!

lol there is a new one coming out, a million times better! :)

I was thinking about it but then you have to get the service they have (which is ridiculously overpriced) or you can wait for it to be unlocked and use some other service, though I currently am on a family plan with Verizon which won't work with the iPhone even if it is unlocked because I think you need a SIM for that.

The new iPhone has some nice features but the durability is questionable because the backing is now what looks like plastic instead of metal which was on the previous iPhone models, which is one of the things that help cut back the cost.

would you care to reveal how? :)

Phatima..!! howdy.. :wave: yaar.. kafi arsay baad itnay guppiyoun say mil raha houn..!! cool..! :slight_smile:

waisay.. iphone bohot acha hai.. par apun keh ishtyle ka nahee..! :stuck_out_tongue:

^^ It's a million times better because it's got 3G! not to say built in gps, but the best part about it is that you'll be able to surf, watch videos, etc.. on 3g speeds. It's like being on wifi all the time!!!!! Along with better battery life and 20-30% slimmer. Also just to pop your bubble, yesterday a man was able to get flash working on the iphone which is unheard of in the phone industry. Remember that's a single individual...miracles await as time progresses :)