Inzuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Happy Birthday:bulbuli:

Pehlay pata hota, I would have tortured you too with my singing. Count yourself lucky I spared your ears:@:

Many, many happy returns of the day Inzu. I hope you have a fantastic day and that everything goes well for you this week inshallah.

I hope all your wishes come true.

:hug:

:sheen:

Re: Inzuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

why are all these birthdays without cakes :naraz:

isi bahaaney cake khaney ko milta :hinna:

:open_mouth:

Happy Birthday dudette! How’d I not know?! May you have many more and although you’re pretty late in finally becoming 18 I will not put more pressure on that matter :clown: haha, hope you have a fantastic day you bloody ol’ good for nothing brummie :hugz: :rose:

Edit forgot this bit

• Forever yours, Willy :smiley:

Happy Bday=)

DDR- Many thanks for the thread! How very sweet of thee. :hugz: And thanks for the duas.

Little Princess - :bummer:

Irsu - cos you no care about me :barbie: Hehe.. thanks dude.. and wooh you’re actually mine for once :blush: !

K - Thanks yaar :slight_smile:

howcome sirf mai cake khaana chahtee hoon :aq:

Cos you’re greedy :phati:

But seriously inz, like wth?! By next month we’re all gonna be one year older than you…AGAIN. If you held on for a coupla more weeks you’d be in the year below, doing your A2 again :rotfl: And I was glad we finished eh? :smiley:

:nahi:
We deserve a cake on birthdays :naraz:

LOL - I know.. if I was born like a couple of weels laterr I would be a whole year behind :hayaa: So technically if I dont do as well as you its not my fault :frowning: Main choti hu :frowning: lolol. But yeah.. damn.. I made it though :smooth:

ps - i just repeated what you said.. ahahha

I’ll post a picture of mine tomorrow :slight_smile:

inzi - like you said, you’re littler than me so you’re dumb :snooty:

thursday = doomsday. oh.my.gosh. :open_mouth:

with a cake? :aq:

happpppppppy birthday inziiiiiii.....

No worries Inzi. My pleasure. Hope you have a fantastic day:hugz:

Happy Birthday

HAPPY BIRTHDAY INZIII MAY U HAVE MANY MORE :)

Acha daadi, you’re the genius!!

:smack: JUST the cake :phati:

Thankuuu :slight_smile:

:hugz:

Thanks!!

Thankiess :slight_smile:

Happy Bday!!

Shukriya Gaia :)