Nikema
February 12, 2005, 8:09pm
Pakistani cricket team captain Inzamam-ul-Haq runs wearing a Mughal warrior dress during a commercial shoot in Kolkata, India, on February 12, 2005. Pakistan’s team is scheduled to arrive in New Delhi on February 25 for the first Test series in India since 1999. Pakistan is to play three Tests and five one-day international during the tour.
[thumb=H]inzi217992_4746425.JPG[/thumb]
Ansoon
February 12, 2005, 8:13pm
Re: Inzi The Mughal Warrior!!!1!
ehsan
February 12, 2005, 8:18pm
he looks a natural :D
haha...this can't be for real :p
How on earth did mota aloo fit into that?
He looks awful...great role model he is :p
Moin would have looked lovely wearing something like that
haha if any Mughal were alive they would die with a SHOCK by watching Inzi
Sohaib
February 12, 2005, 9:56pm
*mehw-e-hairat hoon ke duniya kya se kya ho jaaye gee *
what next? sami in a bikini??
but its good… commercials with cricketers are mostly fun to watch…
i still thik that miandads dubbed pepsi commercial should make it to ptv. :k:
tum log bhul gay idhar eik Rajput missing hai..........
coming soooooon :p
Hmhmmm this makes it interesting :D
[thumb=H]Rajput_Mughal124923_7081257.JPG[/thumb]
HAHA! I so agree with that!
But what are these ppl trying to do? Copy the Britney spears/Beyonce/Pink pepsi commercial?
Nikema
February 13, 2005, 4:14am
Looking at Pic above, who do u think is going to win in 1:1 fight
Gangully the new Taklla **or Inzi the [A]Aalllo
Haaas
February 13, 2005, 4:15am
I did not know that Mughals wore trainers. Check out enlargement of inzi’s pic…Ganguly looks like a faqir in mughal times…hehehhehe
Nikema:
Looking at Pic above, who do u think is going to win in 1:1 fight
Gangully the **new Taklla or Inzi the [A]Aalllo
Ofcourse Inzi, he wont even waste his hands energy, he will just blow him away with his exhaling
what are the people in India thinking?? Promoting war again or are our team captions have lost their minds:eek: ?? look at them.. they look awful… i wonder how much did they get paid for it.. i bet not alot..
why in the world they are wearing trainer shoes
Bad_Boy
February 13, 2005, 10:57am
Re: Inzi The Mughal Warrior!!!
Ganguly run for ur life .
Re: Inzi The Mughal Warrior!!!!!
nike shoes on a mughal warrior.....and a bengali babu playing a rajput
lol...who the hell came up with this stuff?