Inzi as capt.

Re: Inzi as capt.

Abay yaar,
guys taking their time to post on GS or any other forum have to say something or the other, if not then why start a thread? Or have a GS forum at all.

or maybe Jerry Springer :smiley:

Y'all shut the hell up, and enjoy the win. :)

And you absence of Inzi and Yoyo from the first test didn’t play a role in our defeat in that match? It was a spineless batting lineup with several allrounders and inexperienced players. The difference can be seen in the second test that Pak won. Inzi made 50 and 117 in two innings and hence the difference. Go figure!

Everyone has their own style of captaincy Imran, Miandad, Wasim to Inzi. They are all great with their own unique styles that worked with the teams of their time. No need to compare and contrast as all of them brought win and pride to Pakistan. Great days are coming ahead and Inzi leading this team is the best choice. Everyone in the team love and respects him and is willing to follow his leadership in every game. That’s what matters the most. :insha: we will not only win this series and others but also go to WC '07 and win the whole thing.

:jhanda:

Lotay pehlay tu terey thread lock hotay thay I guess its about time mods should erase your posts as well.
We had a very famous victory less than 24 hours ago. It was neither shoaib nor inzi's victory. It was Pakistan's victory. I can't believe how sick a person can become that he is willing to ruin all this by giving stupid statements like yours.
You seriously need some mental treatment. I feel sorry for you. Goray thujhay apnay forum par galian daytay hain aur desi thujhay desi forum par. Nam tera set hay lotay. idhar say udhar lorakhta rehta hay.

Can you please quote some of my allegedly sick comments in this thread. Your tactic of hurling personal abuse is making quite clear your stance in this thread i.e. you cannot find any decent answers therefore you have to stoop to this level of name calling.

Mr Atlanta im guessing you are referring to me. Nowhere have i proclaimed inzamam to be a better captain than imran. They both excel in their own style of captaincy. Imran captained with an iron fist and got results, while Inzi captains with a more laid back approach and gets results.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Actor was one of the reasons. True. But he was not the only reason. From what i recall the collapse was initiated by Kaneria and Sami and actor joined the party much later to finish off the tail enders. And thats what he’s best at, finishing off tail enders. He has yet to live up to his claims of taking wickets of the top 7 batsmen.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Now that everyone seems to be comparing captains, I would say that wasim was head and shoulders :) above the rest, even his mentor imran. He could get wickets from the likes of shoaib, saqlain and razaq at will. Compare all there now and what they were under wasim. I will always think that we would have won the last WC has wasim been the captain in place of waqar.

Aisay mat kaho yaar some people in this thread will burn you alive for blasphemy.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota