inviting all of you because its a challenge! hahahaha

http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery2/iranian155mmthunder2selfpropelledartillerysystem.jpg

[This message has been edited by byousaf (edited April 03, 2001).]

just wanted to share this with you guys.
and doing that why not help Rubab with her thread !!!

Everybody wants to go to heaven, but nobody wants to die.

http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery2/paki_79.jpg

My autograph, on my second birthday

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/talha.GIF

Rubab since this this your post...

I just wanted to grant your permision first...

Can I post my pictures... from my 2nd birthday too?... that is if you don't mind...

sorry somwething went wrong,
i'll try to find out what it was, and i'll post later

Hey no offence acha!

just curious… is that you selling jalebian at aftarrey

beyond the horizont°°°my heart is gone

http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery2/paki_120.jpg

http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery2/paki_103.jpg

http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery2/paki_105.jpg

http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery2/paki_104.jpg

That would be nice so yes you can Talha

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/paki_120.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/paki_103.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/paki_105.jpg

khan sahib lagta hai aapko bhee murgh shurgh pasand hain

. By any chance are these pictures from Lahore?

Kiyoon aapko pasand naheen yeah lahore walay I mean murgh shurgh. Btw, I don’t like chicken but here that’s the only meat we can have due to foot and mouth and mad cow diseases.

pics were actually posted by yousuf so ask him if it’s lahore or dubai mela.

khan sahib i also live in Uk. I only like chicken but not like Yousafs Spicey Lahori Murgh lol

Originally posted by khan_sahib:
** Kiyoon aapko pasand naheen yeah lahore walay I mean murgh shurgh. Btw, I don't like chicken but here that's the only meat we can have due to foot and mouth and mad cow diseases.

pics were actually posted by yousuf so ask him if it's lahore or dubai mela.

choozay would be the more appropriate word for the picture

no thats khan sahib

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/picturee.jpg

Thanks Rubab!

But there is a problem with that…

I’m too cute!!!
Yes I’m too too too cute, even though the photograph is from my 2nd birthday… but still, until now when ever a girl sees my photo she falls in love with me, she picks up a rubab and starts playing it right out side my house!!!

That’s why I wanted your permission… you see I hope that you can appreciate my anxiety!!!

So still would you LIKE ME to post my photograph

?!!!