inviting all of you because its a challenge! hahahaha

hi guys,
i am inviting of you on behalf of a very dear friend Mr.CT who told me that your topics get replies not more then 200. So guys
how about helping me face his dare?

this topic is basically for all of us to post anything you like, be it yourself,
your sisters cousins, pets, cars, house,wedding pictures or anything you love and want to share with everyone

please help me guysssssss anf girlssssssss
CT tum bhi participate kersaktay ho hahahahahaha

so people, lets choose a topic and star a discussion to it and then we can all contribute and add pictures to it!
so whoever see’s this page first should decide on a topic

[This message has been edited by Rubab (edited March 29, 2001).]

i'm not going to help you..

wait..
i just did..

damn..

oh well...

[This message has been edited by nomaan (edited March 29, 2001).]

luv this pic

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/tajmahal.jpg

sumthing about maharajahs who keep promises they make

‘…I always knew looking back on the tears
would make me laugh…
But i never knew looking back on the laughs would
make me cry…’

Anarkali yaar
tum har jaga apna masla le kay kyon beth jati ho?

Wait till i run into this Saleem of urs…:mad1:

Quality of posts is more important than the Quantity. As I have seen few people just tend to write something even if it is not needed just to make their post flammable. Anyhow, I will try to post as many as I could.

kanwal ka phool

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/lillies2.jpg

yeh topic tou yahan hi ruk gaya hai - so sad, but i tried my best to help

oh btw help to move it forward not stop it

“Always remember you’re unique, just like everyone else.”

Its a nice day today

very nice bro

hahahaha thats very beautiful

thankyou CT

thora aur dhakka maaro

Array bhai, I thought u would be happy that ur other post has got more than 50 posts but u have changed the benchmark from 50 posts to 200 posts. Ab kiya likhain

hehe i know

rubab…for u

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/1005-003-52-1042.gif

would make me laugh…
make me cry…’

and this too…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/1035-007-34-1036.gif

would make me laugh…
make me cry…’

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/galt003.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/galt008.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/galt018.jpg

am i getting carried away???

would make me laugh…
make me cry…’

[This message has been edited by isloo_ki_anarkali (edited March 30, 2001).]

This therad has no rime or reason to be alive.

Um…interesting pics!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

just because u said so…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/brit41.jpg

this is what too much tv does to a person, ive actually started to like this kid

would make me laugh…
make me cry…’