Invitation to NY/NJ/CT/PA Guppies For match...

I have a 61" TV and a BIG livin room and no parents… If any of you want to come to South Jersey ( near by atlantic City) to see the Pakistan-India Match, You guys are most welcome… Breakfast will be on me as well… I don’t want to watch the match alone :frowning:

-Salman

Can u fly me from Minnesota…:wave:

No, but I will be in NYC Saturday night for my cousin wedding.. I can pick up anyone from NY metro area… But cant promise to bring back… its an 1:20 min drive :slight_smile: You would have to take the buss to Penn station.

-Salman

Re: Invitation to NY/NJ/CT/PA Guppies For match...

*Originally posted by SalmanNY: *
I have a 61" TV and a BIG livin room and no parents.... If any of you want to come to South Jersey ( near by atlantic City) to see the Pakistan-India Match, You guys are most welcome.... Breakfast will be on me as well..... I don't want to watch the match alone :(

-Salman

dude u have a big heart...very impressive...i wish i were somewhere around....i would have definitely showed up......but thanks for such an open offer....

Re: Re: Invitation to NY/NJ/CT/PA Guppies For match...

*Originally posted by phoenixdesi: *

dude u have a big heart...very impressive...i wish i were somewhere around....i would have definitely showed up......but thanks for such an open offer....

Thanx for your compliment man... But just like eating food alone is errmmmm..... I would definitley want to enjoy this match with couple of people.... and I would have loved it if you would have showed up... I am dying to invite this idiot on line name 'Sharabi' in VA... I even offered him that I would drop him back... but that moron dont want to come... oh well his loss....

-Salman

You are so bad. Now F&B will be after me ke ji 61" TV kharedo, nashtay ka bandobast karo, mein aa raha hooN. Hun ki karaN :(

Tou ismein mujhaye kiyoun koss rahaye hein aap… Bachaye ka shonk haye… aap accountant hein… theek thaak paisaye banataye hein tou aik aded TV nahi khareed Saktey… che che che… But wasnt I not right about Nashta and all at your house ? Correct me if i am wrong :devil:

When did I ever tell anyone about Nihari???

Ahhhhhh… This is torture… you mentioned it purposely.. :frusty2: … you need to UPS me… I fink UPS Super sonic does Sunday morning delivery… Get some extra naan for me as well ( Till walaye hooun tou acha haye.. werna Roghni will do as good )… Let me know when you will be sending…

-Salman

salman ji where in south jersey r u? and whens this match??? i didnt know there was a match coming up.

*Originally posted by RoCKiSTaN: *
salman ji where in south jersey r u? and whens this match??? i didnt know there was a match coming up.

Yaara, I am on garden state Pkwy exit 63... Manahawkin.. Its a small Island... Beautiful area... I know you are in LI if i am not mistaken... if you have a car... come down.. if you dont have one... if you can come to Penn station.. by LIRR I can pick u up from there... I need company :(

-Salman

well dude if u really like niharie that much, u shud try sabri neharie at devon road chicago…it is really awesome…the best in USA…ahhh i miss chicago too much…

Are girls allowed?

*Originally posted by kake_atomey_bum: *
Are girls allowed?

Yep... no problem with that... as I said i have no parents.. and the apartment is all mine... Let me know if you serious...

Bro Phoenix, I had Sabri 4 years ago... and no doubt its the best.....

*Originally posted by phoenixdesi: *

well dude if u really like niharie that much, u shud try sabri neharie at devon road chicago........it is really awesome....the best in USA.....ahhh i miss chicago too much...

Oh chicago dey ghreeb dssieeoo......3 doller ki nehari khaa key khoussh honey walli Qoooum.:D

Aww that sounds nice. I think I'll be watching the match by myself as well. :( I have a couple of Injun friends on campus, but I don't wanna be watching the match with them!

Oway where the hell is south jersey????? Is it like somewhere near florida? and why would you want to go to south jersey?

*Originally posted by fallenpieta: *
Oway where the hell is south jersey????? Is it like somewhere near florida? and why would you want to go to south jersey?

O Bhai, its in the South of NJ ( New Jersey )....

-Salman

^^ I know :P No need to get angry.

Salman I thought you're in NY...
I live in AC. What time does it start?